We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$57
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
45
8
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
8
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay beefeater restaurant stayed at this hotel for nights rooms are modern staff were polite hotel is located checking out great hotel retail park car park declan signal reception meal occasions comfort cinema
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2022

I wanted somewhere to stay on a long trip back from the Hebrides. I was just after a bed, possible meal and a good breakfast. This hotel filled the criteria very well - in fact above expectations From our first contact with the receptionist we were impressed by the friendliness of the hotel. They did a very good meal deal which we took advantage of and enjoyed a very pleasant evening meal as well as the expected large and good breakfast. I will certainly return if I am on a similar trip.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pete P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

Relatively new build. Large public car park adjacent to hotel - easy to park. Easy to find.

Great staff. Room very good with adequate temperature control. Beefeater restaurant is within the hotel and is excellent. Nicely done out, lovely staff and both dinner and breakfast cooked very well.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glenalex1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Self service check in consoles were available which makes things easier, but there were also very friendly reception staff on hand.

Central location with parking available nearby.

New hotel, very clean inside.

Good nights sleep. No problems.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank PN52XRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022

The location of the hotel was really good with quick access to and from the motorway.
The room was very clean and comfortable as is usual with Premier Inns I've used.
Very disappointed to not have a bath but just a shower cubicle.
The room was pretty warm, and i found the air con to be very inadequate as even on full, the room stayed warm all night.
Wi-fi signal was terrible and i struggled to even send text messages from my room. Using my mobile browser was impossible so i had to give up.
Close to the local take-aways and eateries, so i didn't have to use the overpriced Beefeater joined to the hotel.
Staff were really friendly and efficient, and the room was very quiet and peaceful.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craigjenkins2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2022

We were attending a concert at Ibrox and wanted a hotel that was convenient for a late finish and on the way home. We found this hotel, on the junction with the M74 that fitted the bill. The hotel is new at the time of writing (you could smell the fresh paint), so as you would expect everything looked modern and well cared for. There were a few minor paint chips next to the bed in my room (309), but otherwise it was quiet, modern and clean. Staff were on hand at midnight for our check-in, which was great.
We made an early start the next day so didn't stay for breakfast, so can't comment on the food.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clarabella1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews