We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$58
View deal
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
58
16
4
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
16
4
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal great stay beefeater restaurant adjoining beefeater rough area staff were polite stayed at this hotel for nights rooms are modern public car park visiting family air con checking out overnight stay comfortable hotel convenient location hotel is located family room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2022

clean and fresh throughout
good location bar and restaurant is great and nothing is too much. Thats tthe 3rd stay at this hotel and would never go anywhere else. only gripe would be that the rooms are not attended to every day.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PJJKMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022

Checked in last Fri, staff were friendly and very accommodating especially christine, she looked after us from start to finish, we arrived early and the room wasnt ready but she pulled a few strings for us, thanks

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ashleigh75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2022

As always when I have stayed in a Premier Inn I received a very warm welcome, the hotel, room and restaurant were very clean. The staff were friendly and willing to go that extra mile. Had a great night and have booked another two trips in the UK where I am staying in a Premier Inn.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tfitchett44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2022 via mobile

Premier Inn is excellent for the price. At this one in Hamilton we had a very comfortable bed and all the staff were very good and friendly.
The restaurant is a Beefeater and the steak was excellent.
Easy to find off the motorway. The car park is right outside, safe and cheap.
Handy large ASDA, many other shops and a Vue cinema nearby.
Many thanks.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank martinsnos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2022

Overall we had a great stay here, we had a wedding at 3pm which is the check in time but after a call to reception the day of they were happy to let us check in early! Which was really appreciated! All staff friendly and attentive - Highly Recommend

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank moniquep01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews