We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent spacious accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The good luck message from our first guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The good luck message from our first guests
Nairn Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nairn, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob Y
Wisbech
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent spacious accommodation”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent location on High Street near shops, restaurants and take aways. Short walk to beach and harbour. Originally booked one bedroomed flat but were upgraded so proved excellent value for money. Large rooms with high ceilings, well furnished and comfortable. Generally quiet but can be a bit noisy for short time when pubs come out at weekends. Good secure parking. Really enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StephenSm...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed here for a long weekend at Easter. Great location close to golf courses and local bars . Really clean with everything you need in a home .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Host”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances my husband and I never made it to The Baron House.

I can however review the fantastic service received from Martin throughout the whole process. We were booked to stay over Christmas and due to having to travel up after work Martin was very flexible with this.

Nothing was ever too much and when I messaged with a question he was very quick to respond.

We will definitely be looking into booking again and look forward to spending some time in this fantastic property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Hexham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice Apartment”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very nice apartment in the middle of town. Unfortunately, I am a light sleeper so I was awaken by local traffic early in the morning (6am). I used the main bedroom. My friend used the second bedroom which was very quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location in town centre & including parking
Liked least: Local traffic noise
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Sorry you were disturbed by the traffic Richard. You are the first person to be affected by this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing