We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pebble Beach

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Inverness, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SuziM2108
Isle of Lewis, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Stayed here as a group of 8 ladies for a long weekend to celebrate some special family birthdays. The house is stunning with luxurious furnishings and very comfortable with a warm homely feel. The views from the property are stunning and the perfect location to relax and get away from it all but still have all amenities so close by. I would like to thank the owner for looking after us so well on our arrival and spoiling us with some special treats to help us with our celebrations. This gesture really touched us. We have already made plans to return later this year and are very much looking forward to our return visit already.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne M
Ellon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent property.”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Modern, clean, well equipped property. Close to all amenities. Excellent property. Nathan was on hand to welcome us and deal with any issues quickly. The BBQ hut was a bonus and the views in the morning were amazing. Will definitely be back and will be recommending property to family and friends.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Best ever Christmas get away. Fantastic views.”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We as a family of 8 adults stayed for 3 nights arriving on xmas eve. We were met on arrival by Nathan, who showed us around the property and also the BBQ hut, where we enjoyed hot chocolate and toasted marshmallows. The property we found excellent with everything we needed for our stay, and it was great that there was a Christmas tree to put our presents under. On arrival there was a lovely home made chocolate cake.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This is the most amazing holiday rental I have ever come across. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated and maintained with great attention to detail. Underfloor heating is a great feature throughout the house. Especially at this time of year. The kitchen/dining area is spectacular and includes everything you need to cater for and entertain large groups. The outdoor BBQ hut is beyond words. You really have to see this place! Nathan (the owners son) was a pleasure to deal with and made himself available at all times. We shall be returning to this place year after year without a doubt. Many many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oasc2014
Stromness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant - will definitely be back!”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A great location, a very comfortable and well equipped house, accommodating our large group with ease, and a warm welcome from host Nathan, this is a real find, and we will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy bedrooms, lots of space for everyone in our group
Liked least: very minor - could do with better quality dishwasher tabs for the dishwasher
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing