We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what we were looking for”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet M
2 reviews
“Just what we were looking for”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We would like to thank David Russell ,for his accommodation, it was what we were looking for ,for a family of Seven, and in a great location,I would recommend ,this property to my friends ,Thanks David,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia091
Tillicoultry
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean, cosy and comfortable”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved this apartment! We've rented a few places in Glasgow over the past few years and this has (by far) been the best - very clean, super comfortable beds and bedding and nice well thought through decor and furnishings. We felt at home right away. We were at a conference in the Hydro and the location was ideal - a 5-10 minute walk from the venue. Thanks so much we had a perfect stay :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire R
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely flat, great location”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Spent the weekend in this lovely flat with 8 other friends for my sister's hen party. The flat was lovely and clean, nicely decorated, 3 bedrooms all of which have double beds, one room has a single bed too, then there is the sofa bed in lounge so sleeps 9 people. All rooms are big so even with 9 adults you weren't tripping over one another. 2 bathrooms. Lovely big kitchen.
Flat is located in a prime spot in the Finniston area of Glasgow, surrounded by some lovely pubs and cafes/restaurants. Close to city centre too so very handy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving658...
1 review
“A delightful apartment in terms of decoration and well located for dining in the area.”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is nicely decorated with comfortable beds. The location was great for our purpose as we were at a conference in the SEC. Also, the apartment is close to some lovely bars and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debrabeek...
Newcastle and Gateshead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spot on”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A beautiful, comfortable, well equipped flat. Great for Kelvin Grove gallery, local bars and eateries, short walk or taxi to town. Best breakfast of my life at Mili & Sebs- baked eggs.... worth another stay just for those! Glasgow/ Kelvin Grove is very vegan friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing