We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Main double bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main double bedroom
Main Bedroom with Mirror Wardrobes Lounge/Dining area with double sofa bed allowing up to 6 people to sleep comfortably.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Main double bedroom
Main Bedroom with Mirror Wardrobes
Lounge/Dining area with double sofa bed allowing up to 6 people to sleep comfortably.
Sofa bed allowing an additional 2 people to sleep comfortably.
Lounge/Dining Area
Lounge/Dining Area
Main double bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shared gardens
Communal Courtyard
Second double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Katalin V
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Everything was very good! Near to city center, pubs, clear apartment, thank you Pamela. she is a nice person. Perfect stay for 6 friends.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thanks for your review, we hope to welcome you again some time.
Thanks Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurajayn...
Corby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“beautiful home from home.”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our experience of staying at Pearl Apartments was nothing but fantastic. From the start of booking Pamela responded to all my questions promptly and helpfully. On arrival we were greeted by her husband with wine and chocolates, and shown around the apartment, where we found everything we could possibly need.
Our stay was thoroughly enjoyed by myself, partner, teenagers and young child proving that the apartment meets the need of all ages. The apartment was really secure with underground parking.
We truly couldn't have asked for more and were the envy of our family who were also staying in Glasgow for a family wedding.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The underground parking and security levels.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so glad that you enjoyed the apartment so much. We hope to welcome you again some time. Many thanks Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bec520
Campbeltown, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Immaculate”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic stay here, great apartment and centrally located.
The apartment was immaculate, comfortable and had all the essentials that are required. We were a group of 6 and there was plenty of space for all of us.
Pamela could not do enough for us in the run up to our stay and while we were there.
We could not fault the apartment and we are hoping to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thanks for the kind review, it was lovely to welcome you and the rest of the girls. We will hopefully see you next year!
Thanks
Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RP M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment as our friends from America were visiting and we wanted a city centre location for us all to stay at.

The apartment was spotlessly clean and very comfortable, and really handy for Glasgow city centre.

We would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBrund
1 review
“Brilliant Apartment”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I booked this for my friends birthday, not knowing much about Glasgow we went pretty central.
The Pearl apartments are lovely and furnished, very clean, modern along with not much else you could ask for. Owner went above and beyond and even put up balloons.
Would stay again and would recommend :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 161
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing