We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Hall1
Dining Kitchen
En Suite
Sauna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
KathrynMa...
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My friends and I stayed for the weekend, and the apartment was perfect! We couldn't believe the standard of the rooms for the price, and the overall cleanliness was spot on. We all particularly enjoyed the sauna and the large sitting room where we could all spend time together without feeling crushed in. The fire place was a lovely feature also. Graham was very friendly and we all felt at ease with him. Would definitely book here again, one of the best apartments we've all stayed in. Only negative thing was the Internet, it seemed to only work when we were beside the box (which is in the hallway) and none of us could get good mobile phone signal, which made getting a taxi a bit of a struggle, but there's not much you can do about that! All in all, a very enjoyable stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familyreu...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Logan Glasgow Revisit”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The Queen Margaret Apartment was exactly as it was shown on tripadvisor. The four bedrooms were very comfortable and the main bedroom/en suite was huge. The kitchen was modern and well appointed. The location was excellent, an easy walk to the shops, the tube station or a brief taxi ride to the bus station and George Square. The lounge room furniture was modern and comfortable. Graham was attentive and promptly responded to requests and assisted us with our luggage down to the basement apartment. Will definitely recommend the apartment to visitors to Glasgow!

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Colorado
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Excellent accommodation, would recommend”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed here with 6 of my friends for a birthday weekend. The flat was decorated to a high standard throughout. Very spacious with all the facilities you would need even a sauna. It was within walking distance to the West End of Glasgow. The landlord was very welcoming and helpful. Will definently think about staying there again on my next visit to Glasgow.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing