We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$58
View deal
Trip.com$75
Algotels
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Hurb
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveller rating
359
187
80
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
187
80
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here good nights sleep meal deal following morning comfortable room min walk would stay again motorway orion tollcross heating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2022

I chose this hotel merely for the brand and for its location next to the M74. I was shocked to find the hotel is dirty and dated. Rooms are in serious need of upgrade and repair. Soundproofing wouldn’t go amis.
Staff however are lovely.
The restaurant next door was suitable, however once seated I had a long wait to place an order then wait for food. I wasn’t impressed seeing as there was only two other tables being waited on.
I’d give the premier inn at Glasgow East a look before staying here again.

Room tip: Pay a little more and stay in the city centre.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank francesbZ4770GY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 October 2022 via mobile

Decent enough, rooms very hot and air on disabled, due to the hot weather! Fan in the room, but not clean. Friendly staff however in the hotel and adjoining bar. Breakfast is al a carte for hot items, would have preferred a buffet. Handy spot though, just off the motorway.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ClanClark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 October 2022

Would highly recommend Premier Inn. It is reasonably priced, comfortable beds, perfectly heated rooms clean
and quiet rooms. A safe hotel. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast and restaurant very good. Only niggle was the rooms need to have its decor updated as its a bit tired looking.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nanacos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2022

My husband and I were delighted with our stay especially when staff had kindly left an anniversary card and bottle of Prosecco in our room to help us celebrate our anniversary. This was very unexpected and thoughtful.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cairnskcrns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2022 via mobile

Beautiful place and food delicious. Very friendly staff and most people everywhere speak English. Unfortunately my friend dislocated her hip the morning we were returning home and had to be airlifted by helicopter to Split. Paul the J2 rep was excellent. Arranged an hotel overnight when my friend could come out of hospital on crutches. Travelled home only a day late. Can’t speak highly enough about all the graound and aircraft staff.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank avrilm321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews