We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$65
View deal
FindHotel$81
Trip.com$70
Etrip$81
travelup.com
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,675)
Filter reviews
3,677 results
Traveller rating
1,838
1,250
392
110
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,838
1,250
392
110
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews george square great location city centre meal deal queen street station family room good nights sleep good size budget hotel few minutes walk street noise night's sleep bars and restaurants self service excellent stay comfy bed graveyard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 3,677 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

Hi Again we tend to book a premier Inn as close to where we intend to spend most of our time this was our centre hotel before Buchanan Galleries less than a minute from George Square city centre Christmas time it hotel to consider friendly staff great location.

TOP TIP book this if Buchanan Galleries is full oh book breakfast

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 April 2019

Premier Inn sits in a good location, easy access to city centre and shopping area. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good as you can have many choices. I think I have a good stay and good deal at Premier Inn.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Vacation01859247800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2019

Perfect location between Merchant City & Buchanan street for restaurants, bars and shopping.rooms were clean enough, but hotel is approaching refurb time i think.
Had a family room (3000 and this i would highly recommend requesting. room was a corner room so kids had plenty of room themselves.
staff were excellent too, so highly recommend !!

Room tip: Room 300 !!
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2019

I travelled to Glasgow with my daughter to visit the city and also visit family. George Square is the perfect location for accessing all you need. The staff were very friendly, pile and helpful. The room was comfortable and bright and had everything we needed.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2019

This hotel is situated in walking distance of loads of things, including the round Glasgow tour bus,
Buchannon Galleries shopping centre and the Glasgow Concert Halls. Although central it is very quiet. Beds are the usual Premier Inn quality - excellent.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Tricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews