We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely flat Fiona and Kristina were very helpful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Caird Drive

Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom Second double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
Second double bedroom
Lounge/dining room
Doorway into hall
Fireplace
Lounge
Kitchen
Bathroom
Outside  Caird Drive
University view
Ashton lane
Cottiers Theatre & Restaurant: just at the end of Caird Drive!
Epicures, nearby cafe/restaurant
Botanical gardens
Spring flowers in the botanical gardens
'The Tenement'; popular bar on Byres Road
University Avenue
University Avenue
University Avenue
Caird Drive panorama
University Quad
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pioneer74...
1 review
“Lovely flat Fiona and Kristina were very helpful”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Nice area good restaurants lovely buzz about Partick. Fiona's flat was very near to attractions like Kelvingrove and ssec and hydro.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Dear Guest ,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay at Caird Drive, Thank You !
I agree that there’s a buzz about the area!
I hope we can welcome you again !
Regards
Fiona Reed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee6...
1 review
“perfect for city holiday”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our 1st time in Glasgow, will definitely return. The location of the apartment is great, quiet and friendly. local amenities just round the corner, and with in walking distance of the underground. The apartment has everything you need and was clean and tidy. Even provided a really comfortable blow up bed which prevented any arguing between two teenage boys on who was having the bed. Both Fiona and Kristina were great at keeping in touch, especially Kristina who met us with a smile on arrival even though I changed our arrival time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Caird Drive. Good to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found the flat comfortable and near lots of amenities.
I hope you will return to Glasgow and we can welcome you again !
Regards
Fiona Reed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
2 reviews
“Nice and comfortable flat in a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I booked this flat for my relatives, who came to Glasgow for a few days for my graduation. They found the apartment lovely and cosy and had a wonderful stay. The flat is located in a very peaceful and beautiful area in the West End, close to Byres Road and the University. Would definitely book it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterRhon...
Brantford, Canada
1 review
“Great flat”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were a party of 4 adults and found the flat to be in an excellent location for exploring Glasgow. Great choice of nearby restaurants, grocery stores, coffee shops, easy access to public transit so no need of a car. Located on a quiet street the flat is on the ground floor - no lugging heavy suitcases up stairs! The flat itself is clean and comfortable, with all amenities supplied to make it a home-away-from-home. Would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing