We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com$91
Etrip$91
Algotels
StayForLong
PremierInn.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,651)
Filter reviews
1,651 results
Traveller rating
905
489
146
61
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
905
489
146
61
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre meal deal busy road hampden park car park family room excellent stay min walk comfortable room budget hotel stayed here for one night gorbals inns academy concert receptionist clyde
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,651 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2022

I stayed here because I couldn’t book city centre premier inn but so glad I did . Hotel is located in the Gorbals area of Glasgow but great for transport links to the wider Glasgow area with bus and tube nearby and also only a short walk over the bridge into the city centre. Quiet at night , never had any traffic noise so s great nights sleep. Parking is chargeable but a bonus to be able to park at hotel . £6 for 24 hrs is reasonable so didn’t mind that. I would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trishGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2022

Great basic hotel for a night's stopover. We were heading to football. Room was clean, car parking was onside and breakfast was plentiful and tasty. All staff friendly and efficient. Would use here again.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aberdeencookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2022

The room was big enough, comfortable bed, a suitable sofa. The bathroom was clean. Enough hooks for hanging your clothes and your other stuff.
The location of this hotel is fantastic and excellent. After 10 minutes walk you are in the center of Glasgow and have access to all things.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kvaziri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2022

If you love the smell of stale urine then you'll love this hotel. Stayed at many Premier Inns and this room was by far the worst. The stench hit us as soon as we opened the room door, the couch thing was dirty and stained as was the carpet. There was no ceiling light in the main room area, just a tatty looking standard lamp. However, the bed was comfy, husband joked, should we look at the mattress, but I would have ended up sleeping in the car if I had. The bathroom was clean and did not smell like the room. Breakfast and the staff were really good. Not an area I would want to get lost in, won't be booking that one again!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport20123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2022

Not felt welcomed on check in. It was like we came there to stay free or asking them to pay money.
Room size very good but no iron. Shower good. Have to ask for cleaning but still bin was not emptied. My rating is mostly driven by the breakfast experience .
Breakfast was an issue. We being vegetarian, limited choice.
First day- got croissant , Nutella for the son and we got good breakfast
Second day- no croissant , Nutella
Third day- complete chaos – too many people, long queue, no croissant , Nutella, butter, fruit, hash brown, no muffin
4th day- still - no croissant , Nutella, muffin, no hash brown but they got after sometime once we asked
Very disappointed with the breakfast arrange.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m0jgarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews