We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$52
View deal
Agoda.com$91
Trip.com$66
FindHotel$66
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,634)
Filter reviews
1,634 results
Traveller rating
898
484
145
58
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
898
484
145
58
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre meal deal busy road hampden park car park family room excellent stay min walk comfy bed stayed here for one night gorbals inns academy concert receptionist motorway heating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,634 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2022

A few days break in Glasgow. Hotel situated exactly where I wanted to be in the City and great Parking charges for the weekend . Room was Excellent, check in Easy, accessible room for our stay .Staff very helpful

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bowiekillerstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022

all good except no airconditioning in the rooms, very hot and windows would not open. the food was excellent as was the price and friendly staff throughout the hotel, i would always pick Premier inn for the attached resturants

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardclarke62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022

I stayed in a family room with my two teenage children for two nights. We all slept very well. The hotel is in a great location: in easy walking distance to the centre and the parking charges were very reasonable.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2022 via mobile

Stayed for one night while back in the city for a concert.
Having lived in the Southside for 12 years I knew that this hotel would be an ideal spot for us as close to city centre and good transport links.
Not a new hotel however did not see any wear and tear. Was clean and comfortable with a massive shower cubicle - Room 218.
Staff were friendly.
Didn’t eat there but happy to find an amply stocked hospitality tray in the room with additional supplies of tea, coffee etc down in the reception area.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JuliaMac1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

A bit off the beaten track, this hotel is a 15 min walk from the city centre and a 20 min walk from Central rail station. It is surrounded by a wasteland of demolished buildings in an area that is a bit desolate with lots of road works going on. However, this isn't a bad Premier Inn, clean, quiet and with staff who do the things they have to well, albeit with a slightly glum expression. Room was fine with a decent bed and excellent shower. Restaurant was well run with the breakfast food regularly topped up.

Room tip: The view is not great whichever room you get
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ianmel1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews