We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jurys Inn Glasgow(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
US$ 141
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Glasgow Centre(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 831
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 139
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 128
US$ 113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 829
US$ 104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 99
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (3,623)
Filter reviews
3,623 results
Traveller rating
1,571
1,254
504
167
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,571
1,254
504
167
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecity centreleisure facilitieshigh floorhaggiscar parkmini barporridgebreakfast was excellentfamily roomstayed for one nightself servicemotorwayconciergetaxispoundshydro
Filter
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 3,623 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Great Location and area. Walking distance to the shopping, restaurant and the train stations. Staff are wonderful, We always stay here when we come and visit. Take the Ex Lounge package well worth it especially at night with the free drinks and snacks. Breakfast should change up a bit, It was the same old every day, and we stayed for 7 nights.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We stayed as a family here for a week and it was an excellent base for our visit to the city. Although it feels like a business hotel it is actually very family friendly. Our children enjoyed the excellent breakfast buffet, the large pool in the basement and the kids menu in the ground floor bar. The rooms were a decent size and the views were spectacular in all directions.

The location is good and it is possible to walk to both the city centre and the west end, as well as riverside attractions such as the science centre. The team at the hotel were also very helpful during our stay.

Overall, an excellent hotel and would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

My son stayed here on his way to and from summer school at St Andrews University. The hotel is as good as you would expect from Hilton, it is right in the city center with easy walking distance to pubs and restaurants and shops etc. but as with anywhere it is the people that make the difference and this hotel is full of people desperate to make you happy. The staff are friendly and efficient and everyone appears to be happy to be working here. Good value, friendly city center hotel, perfect for the first time visitor to Glasgow and all your city visits

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chriss B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. A great location for the city and handy for transport links. Hotel facilities were all excellent. We received a free upgrade as VIPs of the day which included lots of lovely extra touches. Staff were all very welcoming and helpful. We enjoyed using the pool and had a delicious breakfast. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 623sineads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel August 2017. The location is about a 12 minute walk from the train stations, which makes for a quiet hotel. The staff are all very professional and kind. The hotel is clean, the rooms very spacious. We had a few minor issues and the staff was able to correct them right away. We loved the location so much, that we cancelled our hotels in Edinburgh and St. Andrews and just did day trips to both locations. Very easy to get to Edinburgh by bus or train, and a new airport bus runs directly from Edinburgh Airport to Glasgow Bus Station. I would stay at this hotel again. Finding the front of the hotel is a bit tricky the first time, but after that a snap. Our GPS on walking mode did not send us on a clear walking path. Just call to get direct instruction and you will be fine. Glasgow is a GREAT city, lots to see and do and a wonderful place to use as home base.

Room Tip: If walking, call in advance for exact directions.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LIgirltravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews