We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed that it does not take Starbucks vouchers”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #7 of 10 Quick Bites in Falkirk
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 3 May 2017

A friend who knows that we go to the cinema in Falkirk purchased vouchers for a Christmas present. However, when we tried to use the vouchers we were told that we would need to go to Starbucks at the new Larbert Hospital to have them accepted or another Starbucks in another town. Not good if you are runni ng a frachise.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Stuart A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2017

I visited here with friends. It is quite well organised and the staff are good, polite and good with kids. I definitely would recommend and will be back.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank craigmacd111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The commercially orientated environment is unpleasant in this premises, tables small location views poor and badly orientated. . The shape of the space is unpleasant also moving through the space from the street is not enjoyable

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ross f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

A lovely escape from the hectic car park, usually abundant parking nearby but it can be busy. They recently seemed to have reduced the selection of cakes so that is why I'm not giving it an excellent but coffee is consistently excellent

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank MargaretP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

If you want to see film, order coffee 30 mins before you start. This may allow you to see opening credits.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Falkirk, Falkirk District
Falkirk, Falkirk District
 
Falkirk, Falkirk District
Falkirk, Falkirk District
 
Falkirk, Falkirk District
Falkirk, Falkirk District
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing