We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JUST DO IT”
Review of Rabbie's

Rabbie's
Ranked #37 of 256 Tours in Edinburgh
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rabbie's expert guides lead you through the must-see sights of Scotland and England. You explore the epic natural wonders, cute traditional villages, and ancient castles. And on all their tours, you learn from the best storytellers, explore in small groups of 16 passengers or less, support local communities, enjoy guaranteed departures, and get a guaranteed experience or your money back.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6,696)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"day tour"
in 1,203 reviews
"isle of skye"
in 476 reviews
"loch ness"
in 943 reviews
"west highlands"
in 184 reviews
"highland lochs"
in 81 reviews
"small group"
in 262 reviews
"highly recommend rabbies"
in 49 reviews
"castles tour"
in 59 reviews
"scottish history"
in 324 reviews
"stirling castle"
in 246 reviews
"driver guide"
in 189 reviews
"scottish music"
in 172 reviews
"st andrews"
in 115 reviews
"small bus"
in 72 reviews
"photo stops"
in 71 reviews
"great tour"
in 230 reviews
"tour company"
in 96 reviews
Filter

1,323 - 1,327 of 6,697 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabbie's, Public Relations Manager at Rabbie's, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We came to Scotland because of the tour we booked with Rabbie’s. We went on the 2-day Loch Ness tour with Ross.
What an amazing trip. Once I clicked the final button everything was taken care of. You all made our experience so wonderful and Ross did an amazing job. He made our trip so personable, we could tell he really cared about each guest onboard.
I don’t think we will be able to make it back before we leave, but if we do we will come see you all again.

Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabbie's, Public Relations Manager at Rabbie's, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi Joel,

It's great to hear that Ross was so caring and thoughtful of the group. We're really happy that you has such a wonderful experience!

All the best,

Aimee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabbie's, Public Relations Manager at Rabbie's, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rabbie's also viewed

 

Been to Rabbie's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing