We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fabulous place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
115 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Street
Living Room
Dining Area
Sofa Bed
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Lady Wynd
Grassmarket
The Castle
Living Room
Bedroom
Living Room/Dining Area
Welcome
Lady Wynd
Bathroom Window
Bathroom/Jacuzzi
Calton Hill
Grassmarket to Westbow
Beautiful Castle
The Royal Mile will be lit up this Christmas
beautiful evening in December
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 115 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
netty7mon...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“What a fabulous place to stay!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had an amazing time in Eve's apartment, so comfortable and all the little extras make such a difference - if we go back to Edinburgh we would not want to stay anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for those kind words, I hope to see you again very soon.
Best wishes
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfectly located for a small break in the city”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is our third time in Eve's apartment (over the last 4 years) and we've never had any problems!!

I normally don't "do reviews" but really felt I should as the apartment is perfectly located for a city visit and Eve is a fantastic host who leaves plenty of "little touches" to ensure you feel welcome.

The apartment is ideal for a couple or a family with one child who can use the pull out sofa.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you so much gor taking the time to write those kind words.
You will always be welcome, and I hope to see you again next year.
Yours,
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destinati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic. Lovely place to stay in Edinburgh”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Eve was a fatastic landlady.
The apartment had everything you need. It was super clean and centrally located.
Thanks to Eve for wonderful days in Edinburgh.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
You are very welcome. Please, come back soon.
best wishes,
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Many many thanks for that lovely review. You were fab guests. Please come back soon
best wishes
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time for writing the above.
Yes, the apartment is right in the centre of the Old Town, and some noise is unavoidable, despite the double glazing.
I hope that you still enjoyed your stay.
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing