We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning! Highly recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sitting Room and Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting Room and Dining Area
Kitchen Moroccan Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Sitting Room and Dining Area
Kitchen
Moroccan Room
French Room
oriental room hallway
oriental bedroom
en suite shower room
lighting
logo and furniture
Paris room wardrobe
sitting room
wallpaper hallway to oriental room
hallway
tv lounge
vanity unit all en-suites
oriental room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Hayley R
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning! Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Beautiful themed bedroom with great location, my partner & I loved our night! I would really like to book for a weekend with a group of friends and take over the whole place next time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The French style bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review
warm regards
sav
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABERDEEN
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2014
Thank you very much Yvonne for such a lovely review it was lovely meeting you all and leaving the apartment immaculate . I appreciate you lovely words
I am so glad you had fun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
victoria...
belfast
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“amazing apartment plenty of space and close to city centre”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

loved staying at this apartment! there was plenty of room for your own privacy. all rooms had their own spacious ensuites and it was great to have a big living/dining room for us all to be together in. 5 min walk to city centre perfect location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious property great location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2014
Thank you for your positive comments it was lovely meeting you all and appreciate the time it took to send me feedback

Sav
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paisley
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
thanks for a lovely review it was a pleasure and thanks for taking care of the place
Sav
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Yorkshire
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments I really appreciated your feedback on the phone. I am delighted your enjoyed your stay .
Sav
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing