We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
From Lounge Window
Apartment Block
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
amybrigay
flower mound,texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I visit scotland once a year and always prefer to stay near Holyrood park. This apartment is in the perfect area. It's quiet yet walking distance to the royal mile,pubs and shopping. The apartment was clean and had all of the amenities you might need. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to see this beautiful city!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: in suite bathroom a little small
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“30th birthday weekend”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean and well presented and the free parking place was very handy,we had a wonderful two night stay with everywhere in easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away,the weather was an added bonus for us, we would always consider this apartment when staying in Edinburgh.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: kitchen pans
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Thanks for your kind review and I hope to see you back soon.

Regards
Shahid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrsfunny
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Nice apartmentt, good location”
Reviewed 13 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in this well located apartment. It is ideal for 2 couples or a family of 4, having 2 bathrooms is very handy. There is a Tesco Express 2 mins walk away which is useful for buying food for breakfast. We liked having free wi-fi and the toiletries such as shampoo and shower gel were a welcome surprise.The apartment wass comfortable and spacious with a lovely view of Arthur's Seat from the lounge.We were able to walk everywhere and left all our cases in a large locker at the bus station for only £9 on the last day. We were very pleased we chose to stay in an apartment as it was better value than a hotel and more sociable for us as we could sit and chat before going out in the lounge with a glass of wine.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2013
Thanks for your great review...hope to see you back.
Shahid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing