We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
18
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews broughton street large living area last minute booking main attractions short walk one night train station great location apartment accommodation luggage scotland bedroom shower
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Located on broughton street which is full of good restaurants/drinking venues a few minutes walk from York place for the tram about a 10 minute walk from Waverley train station. Apartments are stunning 2 double bedrooms/large open plan lounge/kitchen with a large table for that take away when you don't want to cook, kitchen is well equipped, good sized bathroom with a decent shower. We never heard any of our neighbours which is always a bonus. Will certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Half a block away from the tram stop that has an express to airport & a few minutes walks to Princes Street & Waverly train station. Many great restaurants and shops are around. The office kept our luggages for a couple of days while we traveled out of town. The service is excellent and their staff is super friendly. We buzzed the intercom and was connected to their office located a few blocks away. The apartment is beautiful, clean, quiet, and spacious. It got everything we needed & a washer/dryer machine.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WorldTravler4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We stayed here the night before travelling out of Edinburgh airport. The quality of the apartment was brilliant, with nearby parking and handily located only a short walk from Princess Street/George Street etc we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeteSedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay. Very close to Princes Street and the shops and a 5-10minute walk to Waverley station. Its very spacious with all the facilities you could need. There is a bathroom on the bottom floor with a large living area and spacious kitchen and another bathroom upstairs with the bedroom. The lovely big windows let in plenty of light. There are several restaurants and pubs nearby. I would definately recommend this as a place to stay and would definately return when I'm next in Edinburgh.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SophieW350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We just stayed the one night.

Location is around 5-10 minutes from Princes Street but there are plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes nearby.

The apartment was very spacious with two good sized bedrooms and a large living area and kitchen.

Our only negative point was the slowness at which the room got to temperature. It was a cold day when we arrived and it was 2 hours later before the place was warmed through.

A little bit disappointing, but would certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank smarley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews