We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well-equipped and convenient flat in Aberdeen”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright relaxing sitting room with TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright relaxing sitting room with TV
Calm elegant bedroom with premium brand linen Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bright relaxing sitting room with TV
Calm elegant bedroom with premium brand linen
Dining area
Comfortable seating
Outdoor space
Professional interior design
Comfortable sitting room
Feature fireplace
Feature fireplace (with booster electric heater)
Well equipped kitchen with dishwasher and laundry facilities
Capsule coffee machine
Bath with electric overshower
Premium products
Hallway and secure entry phone
Outside space
Outside space
Allocated parking space just steps from the entry door
Gated entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
physicsis...
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
“Well-equipped and convenient flat in Aberdeen”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The owners were very helpful with information about the flat before we arrived, and Jeremy met us upon arrival to show us how everything worked (there was also a very useful folder with operating instructions for all of the appliances). Any questions or requests were met with an immediate response, and Jeremy made our stay very enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Walking distance to Union Street and buses; Duthie Park is nearby.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arielizat...
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I stayed for almost a month and found almost everything to be excellent. The building is very clean and quiet; ideal for me as I was staying in Aberdeen for work. The flat is spotless and the bed (first thing I checked) is very comfortable. The furnishing, kitchen utensils - which I made good use of- and appliances are all top quality. There were two minor niggles though. The engineered floor is starting to creak/squeak in places. Small point I know, but I found myself subconsciously tiptoeing over certain areas. As well, the water pressure in the shower needs improvement. In fairness, the pressure isn't as low as at some London hotels I've stayed at. But if it could be boosted a smidgen the flat would be faultless. Finally, I can't say enough about the owners. I arrived to find a beautiful flat and a fridge stocked with some basics: including, smoked salmon, aged cheddar and beer! Lovely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat overall ... and the host.
Liked least: The shower
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Vielen Dank. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herbert P
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Geräumigkeit
Liked least: Kaution
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Es war ein Vergnügen, Sie zu treffen und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing