We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“4 night stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ballycastle, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bcastle80
Ballycastle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“4 night stay ”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Fantastic location, right on the seafront, newly refurbished to an amazing standard. The owners have thought of everything from children’s toys to a beautifully put together welcome pack made up of local jam and bread. amazing views from bedroom, perfect location to do all sights from causeway to the rope bridge. Although your convenient to pubs, cafes and shops it’s well sound proofed and the luxurious beds made for a great nights sleep. Would highly recommend this holiday rental when coming to Ballycastle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
postymark
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stylish house, in a great location”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

19 North st. is a stylish, well appointed house, in the lovely town of Ballycastle . Esther and Paul gave us a warm welcome and left us a welcome pack to get us started. The house has a modern kitchen and bathrooms, the beds are excellent for a good nights sleep, everything you need from a holiday home. Ballycastle is a great little town , and a great place to explore the causeway coast, we managed to do the giants causeway, Carrick-a-reed bridge and the dark hedges all in a day as they are all so close. Ballycastle itself is a great base with a seafront and beach for morning or evening strolls, and a varied amount of cafés and bars and shops. This was our first trip to Northern Ireland and I don't think we could have chose a better place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely, kind review. We are so glad you liked our house and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carries19...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Number 19 north street ballycastle”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a really fab located gorgeous house. It is equipped with everything you need from towels to chopping boards . It is situated right at the harbour beside not one but two ice cream stores and walking distances into ballycastle. The location is ideal for driving to the giants causeway, bushmills, portrush etc. I recommend it to all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review and we are glad you liked the house and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing