We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for Belfast weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
harriszen...
London
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for Belfast weekend”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

4 friends travelled to Belfast for a weekend of culture and fun nights out and had the most fabulous weekend in this apartment in St Anne's square. A great sized apartment for four and the owners left breakfast cereal, milk and hot drinks which was a lively touch. A supply of Dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid and tea towels meant it was easy to keep the apartment nice and tidy.
The location of the apartment was perfect and the owners left useful information in the apartment as well
I can't recommend this enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities and location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottlets
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ideal place to stay”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We found this beautiful apartment in the heart of the city to be ideal for our five day break in Belfast. We had taken friends of ours from Paris who wanted to visit Northern Ireland and like us found the apartment to be superb. Very clean and in a lovely position in St Annes Square with its lovely restaurants. Also ideal for the Titanic Experience and St. Georges market and of course for lovely places to dine out. Would recommend to anyone visiting Belfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and parking
Liked least: Nothing - all good
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The perfect apartment in the perfect location.”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My 20 year old daughter and I travelled to Belfast and needed somewhere centrally located, secure, modern and comfortable for the duration of our 5 week stay. This apartment far exceeded our expectations. It was all of the above as well as being extremely clean, warm for our arrival from an Aussie summer to a Belfast winter, and extremely well appointed with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (very important for 2 females!!), free Wifi, washer/dryer, dishwasher, coffee machine, etc. We were literally a 5 minute walk to the CBD, a 10 minute walk to St George's market, a gymnasium was in the same quadrangle as the modern apartment as well as a great selection of restaurants. The MAC theatre was just outside our door and we both saw a couple of shows during our stay and enjoyed the cafe there too. We enjoyed the lovely view of St Anne's cathedral from the 2 bedrooms and living area. I would strongly recommend this apartment to a couple or a party of 4. If we return, we will definitely be back. Just a footnote to mention that the owners were extremely welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. Thank you for your amazing property which helped make our stay so fabulous.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern apartment and close proximity to CBD
Liked least: Leaving!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canuck_Tr...
Oakville, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Warm welcome, comfortable stay in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

After a long day on the road we received a warm welcome from the owner, Conor O'Neill. The 2 bedroomed apartment is well appointed and had everything we needed for a 2 night stay. A cosy (we were chilled from a cold, rainy day touring) home away from home. Given enough notice, Conor and Ellen will arrange to have the beds configured for you, from all twins, a king and 2 twins, to 2 king beds. They were kind enough to accommodate our request. The lovely added touches were to find milk in the fridge, tea, coffee and cereal. Great to have a cuppa before heading out to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday! Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The location can't be beat with the apartment overlooking St. Anne's Cathedral and very easy access to the Titanic Exhibit and all that central Belfast has to offer.
The apartment is highly suitable to those with physical challenges as there is a lift to the apartment which is on the third floor and the main bathroom has a bath tub - my husband is a recent, above the knee amputee and, when travelling, he finds a bath is easier than a shower.
We would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Being able to kick back and relax with our friends at the end of a very busy day.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanadaMap...
Oakville, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Great location, everything we needed”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were lucky. There was a cancellation and Conor rented the apartment to us for our 2 days in Belfast. It had everything we needed, including a secure parking space. Conor also provided a starter kit (coffee, tea, cereal, milk) so we wouldn't be hungry in the morning! The view outside the window opened directly on to Saint Anne's Cathedral, great restaurants and major attractions were all close by. Interior decor was very pleasant, but the best thing was the comfortable beds!!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing