We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will definitely stay here again”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout
Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom
Bright and spacious twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Natuzzi Leather corner sofa
Living room with 50' Flat screen Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Coffee Bar in Kitchen
Open plan kitchen
Main bathroom
Main bathroom with bath/shower
Utilities room with Washer / Dryer
Luxury Glass Dining Table
Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Spacious Master Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom
Twin bedroom with solid oak furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Maresef
1 review
“Will definitely stay here again”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Fantastic apartment couldn't rate it highly enough! Clean modern apartment with smart TV and fully equipped kitchen down to milk in the fridge! Warm welcome by Jonathan, very obliging and helpful even organised extra parking space for our second car. Centrally located with secure access in and out of the building. Would certainly recommend this apartment and will stay there again next time we're in Belfast.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H
Worcester
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Spot on”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in the apparent for 3 nights (split over 2 periods). Four of us and a baby. We were thoroughly pleased with our decision.
Jon met us at the apartment and showed us around. The rooms are finished perfectly and every little detail (including a cot & highchair) were made available.
We were comfortable and really pleased with the accommodation. Jon even provided a lap top, netflix, milk and Kit Kats!
The apartment has secure parking and is located within walking distance of the city centre. Furthermore the local restaurants are great. I would recommend 'Ginger Bistro' within 5 minutes.
I can't think of any bad points. Great place to stay, great value and Jon is a great host

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The finish and extras
Liked least: can be a little noisy outside (don't be put off)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane C
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed 4 nights in the apartment in Belfast, the location was great and the apartment was very clean, nicely finished and very comfortable. Jonathan was very obliging, nothing was too much trouble for him. He supplied a travel cot, toys for the kids and answered every little question we had about Belfast. Really enjoyable stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Unbelieveable 110% !”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I have stayed in over 20 booking.com hoyels, apartments etc in the last 12 months, and this outstrips every one of those. Even 5 star hotels ! The presentation of this property, including equipment and extras is second to non. Everything you need from plasters, umbrellera's, milk, laptop is provided. The quality is fantastic.

The owner in his correspondences made every effort to make my stay fantastic.

The property is so convenient for central Belfast, only 2 minutes walk from the Grand Opera House and the central bus station, and with supermarkets and top brand restaurants just around the corner, nonthing is missing.

I will be back...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Presentation and the owners communications.
Liked least: Nothing !
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian190
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“outstanding apartment”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I’ve travelled all over the world on business, and I would rank this apartment as one of the nicest that I’ve stayed in. The attention to detail and the friendliness of Jonathan has made my stay the more pleasant, nothing seemed too much. I would definitely return here if I’m visiting Belfast again…. Brian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: cant really think of anything
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing