We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment would definitely use it again”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Nicmcg85
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment would definitely use it again”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Myself and my four friends stayed at these apartments for a weekend. First time any of us had been to Belfast and it was fantastic. The apartments where in a great location close to shops/pubs/nightclubs they were spotless and there was plenty of room for the 5 of us. It had everything in it which you need which was great because didn't need to take it such as hairdryer iron etc.

Dave that owns it came and met us when we arrived and showed us around. He was lovely and gave us some good pointers about what to do and see whilst in Belfast. He had bought us in things like milk and biscuits which I thought was a really nice gesture.

Definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Belfast whether it be as a family or with friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thanks girls! I hope you enjoyed your first trip over to Belfast and you think of me for your next one :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
londoners...
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great holiday apartment”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed as a group of 4 for a long weekend in August. The apartment was a great size for our needs and very comfortable. There is a well equipped kitchen (I often find the kitchens don't come with enough stuff to make a meal!) and Dave supplies plenty of other bits around the house to make the stay more comfortable.
Dave was also a really welcoming host with plenty of advice had we needed it. Easy to organise the stay and Dave kept in touch throughout the process.
The apartment is in a great location for the centre or the main routes out if you're venturing further afield and the parking was an added bonus,

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thankyou very much for the positive review! You were great guests. I hope you think of me for your next trip to Belfast :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prettyjad...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great location and fantastic place!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Dave's place in central Belfast is in a fantastic location, within walking distance to shopping area, City hall, weekend market. The apartment is scrupulously clean and Dave has put very nice personal touches that are really welcoming, like milk in the fridge, crisps and tea/coffee, some toiletries in the shower etc. Dave is also very responsive and accommodating. We had a great time there and I highly recommend his place if you are in Belfast!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
Thank you so much for the kind review. You were such great guests and are welcome back any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Immaculate, Hospitable, Stylish, Best Apartment We've Ever Stayed In.”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in many accommodations around the world. It can be difficult to find a comfortable, clean and affordable place for a family of four. (Recently, we checked into another place that sweetly had a "pack and play" for our 12 year old to sleep in!) This Central Belfast Apartment is absolutely perfect for a family of four. Two comfortable twin beds are perfect for big kids, and an immaculate and stylish interior provide all the amenities a family needs. The location is great within the city, and you can actually sleep well because it is not a location with a party going on under your apartment, as some "central" urban locations are. Dave was so hospitable when we arrived, and provided us with great information to get our stay off to a lovely start. We wish we had stayed longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for the lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you in the apartment. It's great to hear you had a peaceful stay and enjoyed the city. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm really glad you liked the apartment and had a ncie stay in Belfast. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing