We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,192)
Filter reviews
2,192 results
Traveller rating
1,491
299
201
117
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,491
299
201
117
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mitre restaurant cultra inn afternoon tea beautiful hotel steam room hastings group upgraded to a suite main restaurant northern ireland top class from start to finish scones an overnight stay special occasion cooked breakfast lough wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,192 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2020

superb service in an idealic location
Delicious food even within the limits of the Covid restrictions very friendly attentive staff.
luxurious comfortable bed room even had its own christmas tree!
well recommended

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CTAndrews11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

Thank you for an amazing stay. Everything was superb and higher than expectations from check in to check out. Staff were friendly, welcoming and professional. Height of luxury. Surpassed all our expectations

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ecarle2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel to celebrate our anniversary, in the Belfry suite. The view from the room was excellent, the room was beautiful, had a beautiful meal in Vespers restaurant in the evening and the hotel delivered a little surprise treat to the room once we had checked in - a lovely treat! Service at breakfast was less smooth, we had a slight glitch with the cooked breakfast arriving at the same time as cereal, but was soon rectified. Special mention to Paul in the restaurant, who I recalled from a hotel he previously worked in - great service is noted and remembered! I would also suggest check out is 12pm for guests to enjoy the facilities more, I do appreciate, however, that there are extra cleaning requirements currently undertaken by the hotel due to the pandemic. Would love to stay here again soon.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 151JulieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020 via mobile

We came to the Culloden inn to celebrate some good news, and had a lovely dinner in the Lough Bar. Our waiter Sé was wonderful, we felt very well looked after and relaxed. The food was delicious and we had a lovely time.

Thanks again!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hkloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

Room 502 will be unsuitable for some disabled folk. It has a standard height toilet not a higher disabled toilet also there is no support for your left hand to help you get up. Don't let this room ruin your holiday i had to use the toilet in the lounge.
Everything else about the hotel is great including the staff.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Traveler19461166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews