We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Parliament Buildings
from US$ 545.24
More Info
from US$ 71.74
More Info
from US$ 932.64
More Info
from US$ 143.48
More Info
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveller rating
712
369
75
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
712
369
75
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stormont estate assembly chamber beautiful building free tour the members dining room prince of wales security check public gallery play park guided tour open to the public inside the building hop on hop off bus tour coffee shop well worth the visit excellent tour city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2020

I live in Sunderland and havnt visited Storemont but every time i see this magnificent building it impresses me so much. Must be ,without any doubt the most beautiful architecture in Europe and. im sure its the well loved and respected home of Northern Irelands government. So Storemont you are on my must do list post Covid.

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank Ali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Lovely area. We went later in the day as it was turning dark which was nice. Great adventure park for the kids too.

Date of experience: August 2020
2  Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2020

A little disappointed there were no visits due to Covid but still went to have a look. Grand building set in huge grounds, very impressive.
It is a bit of a trek out of town so we took the Glider G1 bus service from the city centre. Bus stop is right at the end of the main drive up to the Parliament Building.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank Steve-and-Andie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed a lovely walk here but misinterpreted the size of the place. With so many trails and walks there is hours of adventure steeped in history and culture... telling children someday you could be in there changing the world only to hear.. can we go to the park now? The park also was amazing all so clean and well kept. Catered to kids of all ages and abilities.. worth a trip

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank jeni1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

The buildings were closed due to Covid-19 but it was still nice to walk around thr estate/park and see the buildings.

Date of experience: August 2020
2  Thank celticq2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews