We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Titanic Accommodation!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
188 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 188 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gtkelly
n.ireland
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Titanic Accommodation!”
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Location is perfect for easy walk to shops, pubs, restaurants, Odyssey, Waterfront and Titanic Exhibition. High spec spacious apartment. Great view from living areas and ensuite bedroom. Free underground secure car parking. Security personnel at entrance/exit to building. Owners are friendly and helpful. What more do you need?! This is our no.1 place to stay in Belfast from now on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. So close to all we wanted to see and do.
Liked least: What's not to like?
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D
North York Moors National Park, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place”
Reviewed 17 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Went to Belfast for the Titanic Exhibition for my daughters 16th Birthday and also my Husbands Birthday. Came across the apartment on the internet and also with the help of Belfast Tourist Board who assured us it was perfect for my family. We were not disapointed. It is the tallest building in Belfast. Thomas met us at the door and showed us to the apartment. First thing you see is the view of the Titanic Building. My daughter stared out of the window for ever and also from the bedroom windows. Lovely place to stay, beds comfortable and all amenities were excellant. Thomas left us milk, bread etc to get us going.
It is no more than ten minutes walk into city centre. It was nice to have the security at the door and our own key which worked on the security entrance so no one could enter without the key. There is also an underground carpark which we did'nt use as we flew in. We were going to stay at an apartment in Titanic Quater which fell through and we were so glad it did. Apart from the Titanic Building there is not much else there and a good twenty minute walk to town. We have a disabled Son who cannot walk far so would of had to use a taxi everyday just to get to town. Obel is in the perfect place.
If you go to Belfast go to this apartment you will not be disappointed.
Thank you Thomas for making our special weekend even more special.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very central for town and Titanic Building
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Druds
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“5 Star Apartment”
Reviewed 22 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Fantastic apartment in excellent location. Owner extremely helpful. Apartment has fantastic views of the new Titantic Centre. Spacious with everything, and more, any guest would need for a long or short stay. I would highly recommend and will hopefully stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and 5 star condition
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CorkGoone...
Cork
2 reviews
“Perfect spot in Belfast”
Reviewed 19 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Owners lovely - flat very new so clean, comfortable, cosy - as expected from other reviews. Would use again - totally safe & secure - convenient for shops & sights - would like to return when the new Titanic building has opened. Belfast is a smashing place for a city break.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: noise - BUT we live in the countryside & wanted to stay in a city so unavoidable
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing