We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”

Vietnamese Coffee Co
Ranked #9 of 95 Coffee & Tea in Belfast
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 4
Description: Northern Ireland's first and only provider of Vietnamese coffee run by brothers Gary & Martin Small
Restaurant details
Description: Northern Ireland's first and only provider of Vietnamese coffee run by brothers Gary & Martin Small
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I little gem hidden in Belfast, the coffee is an experience. It’s tasty string and much more exciting than Starbucks etc. As for the Banh Mi and ice cream there are just amazing , particularly the Banh Mi great stuff.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018

If you want authentic Vietnamese coffee, you came to the right place.
The iced coffee with milk is my personal favourite.
Quirky interior, just needs more ppl to give it the atmosphere it deserves!
The owners are nice guys too!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jasmine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Been trying to get to the Vietnamese coffee Co for a while finally made it and I was not disappointed. Great Traditional Vietnamese coffee made with condensed milk and possibly the most friendly staff I have encountered in Belfast. I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

First time trying Vietnamese coffee and won't be my last. Pleasant staff and great coffee would definitely return

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Vietnamese food and drink has not found its way to Northern Ireland which is a shame, that’s why it was so great to find this place! What a gem. Great Vietnamese coffee that everyone should try run by two brothers.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vietnamese Coffee Co also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Vietnamese Coffee Co? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing