We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,043)
Filter reviews
2,043 results
Traveller rating
903
797
243
67
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
903
797
243
67
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrbg barcity hallcentral locationulster hallgreat hotelhuge showervending machinecar parkhotel bargood sizeeuropa bus stationexcellent locationquiet streetreception staffmodern hotelcity breaksaturday night
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 2,043 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

I only stayed for one night but wish I could have stayed for more. Room was clean and modern. Bed was very comfortable. Great location -- easy walk to City Hall and the downtown area. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StellaK777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear StellaK777

We are glad you found the hotel so enjoyable and also wish you could have stayed longer! We hope you return soon as we are currently undergoing and full room refurbishment!

We hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff. Nice restaurant attached to hotel, breakfast on First morning was busy, this hotel attracts lots of coach tours.

Room could do with a refurb, quite tatty ..... it sure if I would go back here, was surprised it is part of the Radisson group.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Graeme G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Hi Graeme,

We appreciate your feedback, we are currently undergoing a full hotel room refurbishment, so we hope this will please you on your next visit. We are glad you found the staff friendly and enjoyed RBG our bar and restaurant!

We hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The hotel is very nice and is modern. It was a large bar attached to it where breakfast is also served. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The room was quite nice and modern. The only downside is the complimentary parking is at the Radisson Blu, which is a 10 minute walk. The location of the hotel is very good with it's proximity to most attractions and city center. It was also one of the few hotels we stayed at that had it's own climate control system in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ITguyfromCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear ITGuyfromCT,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you especially for your comments of staff.

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This hotel is very central and a short walk from the City Hall. Breakfast was included and was excellent-fresh,tasty and appropriate for the location.The staff were friendly, especially the wait staff in the dining/breakfast room.

Our room was clean and comfortable. It was taken care of, on a daily basis, by a very capable housemaid.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill999_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear Bill,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Park Inn Belfast, it's nice to hear you appreciated the staff of different teams during your stay. We pride ourselves on a clean, and comfortable stay and glad we lived up to those standards.

We look forward to seeing you next time you're in Belfast!

Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews