We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lil hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed earlier when i headed for a conference. A simple and nice hotel. Loved the restaurant. Clean. At first i took the deluxe room but as I was someone who loved space, i found it really small. But i think for those who don't mind the tight soace it would be perfect. But the deluxe room had no toiletries, no iron and i found a bit lacking in personal touch.

I upgraded to the family room and was so glad for it. The room was soooo spacious. Huge room. Loved the space. Had everything that was missing in the deluxe room. From iron to toiletries. Staffs were friendly. Location was perfect. Short walk to the town with everything you need. Had a convenience store just across the road. For those looking for halal food a few areas walking distance from the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank MrsAdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear MrsAdy

Thanks for reviewing your time with us here at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast.
We are all very happy to hear you enjoyed your upgraded room. For the deluxe rooms, irons and boards are available upon request, along with toiletries also. I will ensure your kind comments are passed on to all of our team here at Park Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best Wishes
Nicky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 1,841 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017

I only stayed for one night but wish I could have stayed for more. Room was clean and modern. Bed was very comfortable. Great location -- easy walk to City Hall and the downtown area. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StellaK777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear StellaK777

We are glad you found the hotel so enjoyable and also wish you could have stayed longer! We hope you return soon as we are currently undergoing and full room refurbishment!

We hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff. Nice restaurant attached to hotel, breakfast on First morning was busy, this hotel attracts lots of coach tours.

Room could do with a refurb, quite tatty ..... it sure if I would go back here, was surprised it is part of the Radisson group.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Graeme G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Hi Graeme,

We appreciate your feedback, we are currently undergoing a full hotel room refurbishment, so we hope this will please you on your next visit. We are glad you found the staff friendly and enjoyed RBG our bar and restaurant!

We hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The hotel is very nice and is modern. It was a large bar attached to it where breakfast is also served. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The room was quite nice and modern. The only downside is the complimentary parking is at the Radisson Blu, which is a 10 minute walk. The location of the hotel is very good with it's proximity to most attractions and city center. It was also one of the few hotels we stayed at that had it's own climate control system in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ITguyfromCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear ITGuyfromCT,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you especially for your comments of staff.

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This hotel is very central and a short walk from the City Hall. Breakfast was included and was excellent-fresh,tasty and appropriate for the location.The staff were friendly, especially the wait staff in the dining/breakfast room.

Our room was clean and comfortable. It was taken care of, on a daily basis, by a very capable housemaid.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill999_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear Bill,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Park Inn Belfast, it's nice to hear you appreciated the staff of different teams during your stay. We pride ourselves on a clean, and comfortable stay and glad we lived up to those standards.

We look forward to seeing you next time you're in Belfast!

Kind Regards
Lewis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#14 of 45 in Belfast
3,066 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#12 of 45 in Belfast
1,637 reviews
Hilton Belfast
#20 of 45 in Belfast
2,971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: ₹ 5,955 - ₹ 15,017 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing