We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best dessert”

3 Levels Asian Fusion
Ranked #9 of 1,253 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Love this restaurant. Went for a family birthday dinner the service was excellent, the prices and the food were great. My mum and I also discovered are favourite desserts the apple pie cheesecake and the silician lemon tarts. Can't wait to go back.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and entertainment. All staff are fun and friendly... Brilliant for surprise parties and celebrations

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kezzamac14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We had a wonderful night at 3 Levels. Chef Gene is amazing at his job, he's so funny and entertaining and the food was delicious. All the waiting staff were so friendly and professional.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William W, Manager at 3 Levels Asian Fusion, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Hi
Thank you very much for taking time to write the review. Chef Gene is very pleased to know you enjoyed the whole experience at 3 levels.
Looking forward to seeing you next time
All the best
From all the staff @ 3 Levels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We wondered in on a Sunday evening when many other options were closed after a long day on the Antrim Coast. We opted for the Japanese dinner on the third floor. The food and the presentation were outstanding. The chef was loads of fun with his many tricks and jokes not to mention his delicious preparations. As we were leaving we had a nice chat with the owner about how this restaurant came to be and about the chefs he hires for the Chinese food on the first and second floors. On Monday night we decided to go back and try the Chinese. It was also excellent. Most unusual flavors and beautiful food both to see, smell and eat. All in all, a great spot for dinner.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank nplebleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William W, Manager at 3 Levels Asian Fusion, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Hi
Firstly, Thanks for the review which is a great motivation to our chefs and all the staff.
I am sure you enjoyed your time in Northern Ireland, please do spread the good words to your friends and family. We are always happy to welcome the visitors from all over the world.

Wish you all the best

From all of us
Here @ 3 levels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Yum yum yum... I hadn't ate Japanese food in a long time so was really excited to try 3levels. My hubby booked it for our anniversary. Service was excellent, staff very Friendly and attentive. The food was unreal. I had garlic prawns to start and lobster for main. Fresh and delicious food cooked Infront of you. Cannot wait to go back .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Daniellefitp23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 3 Levels Asian Fusion also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to 3 Levels Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing