We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A peaceful, wooded, location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Valley views from the garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Valley views from the garden.
Kitchen.
Breakfast patio.
Kitchen - have your breakfast on the patio.
Kitchen
The Bathroom
Off road parking.
Springtime and wild flowers, bluebells and wild garlic line our single farm track driveway.
There is a public footpath and bridleway right on the doorstep - enjoy a mini ramble via our paddock
Easy access via the M56/A55/A470 from Manchester and the north west.
Very close to Adventure Pac Surf Snowdonia the worlds first commercial inland surfing centre.
8 miles from Go Below Underground Adventures at Betws-y-Coed.
Stunning views from the bedroom.
The Nook - nr Betws-y-Coed - Stunning Views
Great spotted woodpecker share a winter treat
Winter snow fall.
Winter wonderland stroll through our paddock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia National Park, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

FarAway79...
1 review
“A peaceful, wooded, location.”
Reviewed 14 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We loved the peace and quiet, the trees which surround the Nook and the view from the terrace. Accommodation was warm and cosy, the kitchen and bathroom were very well appointed with everything you could possibly need. Despite storm Callum raging, we managed to be very busy reacquainting ourselves with the beautiful Conwy valley and Snowdonia National Park. We would love to be able to come back again in the future.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
northants
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LAC2950
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Nook”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great place stunning views super host. Spotlessly clean. Everything you need . Very secluded. Great pubs and eating places 10 mins away.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karamyog...
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The cottage was absolutely fabulous, ideal for a weekend away from the city. The cottage was clean, and had everything we needed. The host was very friendly and had sent us a detailed email about how to get to the cottage which turned out to be very useful. 5 stars overall and will definitely revisit. Highly recommended to everyone.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.