We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely break in marys courrt apartment.”
Mary's Court Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mary's Court Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Mary's Court Apartment
Snug
TV Snug with Recliners
Snug
Snug
Super King-Size Bed
Handmade, fully fitted kitchen with oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine
Radio Snug
Front view of the Gwydyr Forest
Super King-Size Bed
Super King-Size Bed
Private, separate entrance and allocated parking
TV Recliner and 32' flat screen, LED TV
Snug
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia National Park, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rickandsu...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely break in marys courrt apartment.”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely clean apartment all newly refurbished. We recieved a very warm welcome on arrival for a 3 night break by the owner David . There was everything we could possibly need and a lovely little food hamper which was a pleasant surprise milk bread etc and as we arrived in the evening was very useful. Great to have privacy and off road parking but in a place where you could walk to views shops pubs hotel restaurants within a few minutes, such a lovely location.Would definitly reccomend this place and we would love to have a return visit in the future. Perfect place to stay. Many thanks to the lovely owners Lyn and David.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review, it really is appreciated. Hopefully you'll find the time to pay us another visit and thank you for recommending us, look forward to seeing you both again soon, many thanks David & Lynn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina S
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, great hosts!”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We rented the apartment at Mary's Court for 3 nights and loved the whole experience. The place was beautiful, cosy and clean. My husband and I loved that the kitchen had a dining table where we had all our meals. We also loved the recliner chairs in the sitting room. The owners were great from the moment we arrived to the time when we left. A basket of goodies was waiting for us on arrival, and everything was explained to us. Keen to make sure that guests continue to have a pleasant stay, on the day of our departure, one of the owners asked if we could think of anything that could be improved. At the time, my husband and I could not think of anything. However, now that we have had time to think about it, a little side table in the sitting room would be a useful addition to a great room, on which to put tea or coffee cups, while watching TV or using the computer. We will happily stay there again, and highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Thanks Nina for posting such a lovely review, you were great guests and hopefully we will see you again soon. By the way we now have a nest of coffee tables in both sitting rooms so you now have somewhere to put your cups. Once again many thanks, take care and see you both soon, Lynn & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRIWI
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect New Year Break”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We visited this apartment for New Years, everything about the apartment is fabulous. It's decor is gorgeous and has everything you could possibly need. The location is perfect it's a couple of minutes walk from the gorgeous betws y coed village and the owners are very nice and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay that much we extended for another night. It's so peaceful here and definitely worth a visit. We will definitely be returning very soon.

Thank you David and Lynn for our wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you Jen for posting such a lovely review, you were fantastic guests and left the apartment spotless. We're so glad you wanted to extend your stay and enjoy the break a little longer. Hopefully we will see you again soon, you're more than welcome. Thank you David and Lynn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 763
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing