We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yurt -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Worcester, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Gemkay92
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven!”
Reviewed 28 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my partner have just returned from a night away at this fantastic place.

We arrived shortly after 3pm and were greeted by James at the car park who showed us to our Dome and explained how all the facilities worked. He had even left a loaf of fresh bread and butter which was a really thoughtful touch.

We wasted no time in getting the log burner set up (James did offer to do it for us) which warmed up the dome in a matter of minutes...absolute bliss! The dome itself is lovely and has the comfiest bed in the world with an array of blankets and throws to keep you snug :) There’s even a projector for at night to look at the stars on the ceiling.

The kitchen area is brilliant and has everything you could ever imagine you’ll need for a break away. A bbq for all your cooking and all pots/ pans and cutlery. There’s even a coffee machine with pods etc provided.

And the hot tub....ABSOLUTE HEAVEN. We weren’t expecting it to be so big! James had it all set up for our arrival and it was so easy to use. The views looking out onto the Malvern hills is incredible and so relaxing.

We enjoyed our stay so much that we looked to see if we could stay another night but it was all fully booked unfortunately but we will definitely be returning soon!

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Nov 2019
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! So pleased you enjoyed your stay hopefully you will have some happy memories. I look forward to your return visit... James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little get away”
Reviewed 17 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
1
person found this review helpful

perfect location, amazing views. Lovely, very welcoming host. Highly recommend. The homemade bread was a lovely touch.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Nov 2019
Thank you for leaving such a positive review I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you ...James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CFirmy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 28 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a 2 night break with my partner. We booked last minute and knew the weather forecast wasn’t looking great but we had an amazing time regardless. James was a fab host, very welcoming and helpful. The Malvern pod and facilities were very clean and had everything we needed and wanted. Freshly baked bread with butter was a lovely touch. The hot tub was very relaxing, especially after a long walk around the local fields, and the views are amazing! Log burner kept us cosy all night. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend Redhill to others. Thank you James, we’ll definitely be back in the future! Chloe & Matt

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Nov 2019
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay despite the awful weather! Thank you for taking time to write such a lovely review it is much appreciated I look forward to your return visit...James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely incredible ”
Reviewed 15 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We are literally on the drive home and are still smiling from the amazing weekend we had here.
James was so lovely, helpful when we needed him but left us to it which was great.
It’s better than the pictures and the pictures are pretty damn good.
Perfect location, perfect view, perfect host and the most perfect birthday weekend.

Can’t wait to go back it was worth every penny. Thanks again James u have created something incredible.

Dan and Ash xx

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Sep 2019
Wow!! thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was lovely to meet you and I look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey4101
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“To die for!”
Reviewed 2 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

I honestly could not recommend this place more - me and my partner had a magical time here on Friday night after a busy week away with friends.

Everything is so well thought out and you couldn't want anything else.

James was so lovely and welcoming, he left us fresh bread with butter and jam and gave us a thorough tour of our pod and the surrounding amenities.

The hot tub was fresh and heated for us, the pod was so cosy and had a big comfy bed and everything was so clean. Probably had one of the best nights sleeps I've had, they even thought of a star projector for the pod!

Only regret I have is not booking for longer! Can't wait to return.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Sep 2019
Thank you for the lovely review so pleased you enjoyed your stay here at Redhill and I look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.