We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
A beautifully cosy romantic Shepherds Hut for 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A beautifully cosy romantic Shepherds Hut for 2
Kitchen with dining table Cosy double alcove bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
107 reviews
A beautifully cosy romantic Shepherds Hut for 2
Kitchen with dining table
Cosy double alcove bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Hot tub and eating area at night
Our new Shepherds Hut
Private south facing garden
Your own private Hot Tub for the ultimate in relaxation!
WC and shower room within the shepherds hut
Shower enclosure
The nearby village of Broadway with plenty of facilities
Plenty of great walks in the area
The river Avon at Evesham
Pretty walks around the farm
The river walk
Take a stroll around the farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Shepherds hut -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Broadway, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 107 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica P
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We have just stayed here for a long weekend and it was perfect! The hut is based on a farm in a village next to Broadway - which is about 6/7 minute drive away. Jon met us as we arrived and showed us around which was very welcoming. The hut was absolutely spotless and very cute - it has everything you need for a short break away. The hot tub was also a very nice touch! It is set behind a gate so completely private. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We stayed here during the really cold and windy late December, however the hut was perfectly cosy and warm and not at all noisy, even during hail! The size of the hut is just right and has everything you need and is decorated perfectly, its really deceptive, the bathroom is a good size. The garden it is placed in is private and lovely, and the hot tub was a real bonus to use even when it was freezing cold outside!

I can not fault this place at all, and i'm fussy.

I would 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris C
Woodville, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The perfect private comfortable retreat”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Despite really bad weather (torrential rain and strong wind) the hut was warm, sheltered, and left us feeling completely removed from the elements. It was extremely clean, and felt like we were the first to stay in there. The hot tub was a perfect way to ignore the bad weather. After just a few hours we felt at home. Fantastic experience throughout, and John was helpful and welcoming. Will be staying again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing