We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Chambers Park Place
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quebecs(Leeds)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
416
36
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
36
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barone bedroom apartmentwelcome packbreakfast packfresh eggssecure underground parkinghome away from homeserviced apartmentthese apartmentsliving roomwell equipped kitchendining tableplace to stayquiet streetgreat apartmentbeanson arrival
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2012

what a great find this was,great location which was really quiet at night but only a short walk from the city centre.we were upgraded to a balcony apartment which was immaculate and had modern decor and everything we needed for eating in with quality fixtures & fittings.slept well as traffic noise is minimal.having a few basics provided in the fridge is a thoughtful touch too. we found check-in quick and easy with a really nice girl at the desk,overall the chambers was stylish and welcoming,definitely recommended

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

In an excellent location - well-furnished and very clean. A lot of useful equipment and a good range of TV channels.
If you have to be in Leeds then this is the place for you !

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildebed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

This place is a real find and to be recommended. After a smooth and efficient check in we parked up in the secure car park and took the lift to our apartment on the 2nd floor. Wow, the apartment was fabulous, everything you need for a comfortable stay. The furnishings are tasteful and stylish,the rooms are a good size and had us wondering why you would want to stay in a hotel when you can have all this for around the same price,the place is spotlessly clean, the shower wonderful and kitchen well equipped. There is a welcome pack with bread, butter, preserves, juice,milk, eggs and beans!! Everything for breakfast!
In reception there is a lovely open fire and comfy seating a library and honesty bar!
We were only disappointed because we were only staying one night!!
We will certainly come back here...

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

This must be the warmest welcome you could ask for. Thanks Joanne for the beginning of what can only be discribed as a fantastic time. We can not fault our apartment in any way it was brilliant from the friendly staff, the great gym, the cozy bar and the top quality rooms. If anyone is visiting Leeds then staying here is a must. We will be back very soon, THANKS ALOT.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ksg91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

What a lovely place to stay. From effortless checking in by a friendly receptionist to the provisions in the fridge. I definately would recommend a stay here.
We only stayed here 1 night (this was a birthday treat from my partner) but i would of loved to have stayed longer. The apartment is well decorated with its own balcony which is away from the traffic noise. The bed was lovely & comfortable & i liked the idea of the honesty bar downstairs in the reception.Its in a great location with Leeds Centre a 5 minute stroll away through some lovely cultural buildings.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elvis-Jerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews