We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Scammers Fruedsters”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quebecs Luxury Apartments
Ranked #22 of 86 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Scammers Fruedsters”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012 via mobile

This people made out we smoked in the room when we didn't the reason they did this because they wanted £150 and then they debit the amount from my bank the experience cost me £500 for the night beware

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Altaf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBaker40, General Manager at Quebecs Luxury Apartments, responded to this review, 25 April 2012
Our terms and condition are clearly displayed and specifically state Residence 6 has a No smoking policy . You signed your agreement on check in. This particular policy has been welcomed by many guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    206
    32
    9
    3
    6
See reviews for
52
85
9
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
alidale83
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Four of us took a 2 bedroom duplex apartment for last saturday night and loved it. There was a large lounge/kitchen area downstairs (well fitted kitchen, comfy large sofa) and two Large ensuite bedrooms facing each other upstairs. Apart from the fact that we couldn't manage to turn the heating down and it got a little stuffy we had a great stay. The apartment was spotessly clean, the location couldn't be more central, the soundprood windows meant it was totally quiet and the staff were lovely, efficient and friendly. We would absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alidale83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

I stayed in a 2 bedroom duplex apartment at Residence 6 with my wife and 2 children for 3 nights in April 2012.

We received a lovely welcome from the member of staff in reception upon arrival and they even helped us take our luggage upto the apartment.

The apartment was oustanding in all areas. Beautifully clean with a stylish, modern interior.

The location is amazing as it's right in the middle of the City Centre.

Everything about Residence 6 is quality. The bathrooms all had Molton Brown toiletries and the kitchen was well equipped with everything you could possibly need including a nice range of complimentary drinks and snacks. The beds were very large and comfortable.

We saw countless members of staff during our stay who cleaned the apartment immaculately on a daily basis and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were all extremely friendly.

Upon checkout we were also helped with our luggage.

The apartments have been rated 5 star and the rating is truly deserved.

We will most definitely use Residence 6 next time we stay in Leeds.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank High_Expectations_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

Just home from a two night stay and I cannot praise these apartments enough! Absolutely perfect location, pretty and central. Stunning apartments, there are no words to describe how gorgeous they are! Very clean and very nice staff. Can't recommend enough.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LauraS005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds Uk
Level Contributor
99 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2012

Wow OMG!!! what a fantastic place to stay in Leeds, the 2 bedroom apartment we had was spacious with a great view over city square but still quiet enough to have a good nights sleep.
You get a basic welcome pack to get you started with a few basics in it, there was a kitchen in our apartment which had everything you could need for a comfortable stay. This place deserves every one of the 6 stars it gives its self, if you are in Leeds stay here, no I don't work at the residence either!

Room Tip: Ask for apartment 13 if you can, you get a balcony!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrism1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Leeds City Centre
The Chambers Park Place
Quebecs
#8 of 86 in Leeds
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,051 reviews
Roomzzz Leeds City
#3 of 86 in Leeds
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Queens - Leeds
#10 of 86 in Leeds
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,096 reviews
Leeds City Centre
Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Malmaison Hotel
#12 of 86 in Leeds
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quebecs Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quebecs Luxury Apartments

Property: Quebecs Luxury Apartments
Address: 3 Infirmary Street | The Old Post Office, City Square, Leeds LS1 2HT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
#11 Business Hotel in Leeds
#13 Luxury Hotel in Leeds
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,398 - ₹ 13,369
Hotel Class:5 star — Quebecs Luxury Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quebecs Luxury Apartments is a sophisticated concept in urban living located in the heart of Leeds city centre just a step away from the train stataion, at the Old Post Office.The effortless luxury residence offers the services of a five star, world-class hotel with none of the space limitations frequently associated with hotel living. All 23 private apartments are stylish yet comfortable and boast a living space nearly three times the size of an average Executive Hotel Suite.On arrival waiting for you is your welcome items cooling in the Fridge, fresh bread, milk and chilled drinks and other goodies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Quebecs Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence 6 Leeds
Residence 6 Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing