We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent 1 night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

We went their for 1 night after I went to see Tranmere won 2-1 at AFC Guiseley. The staff known as gentleman is very friendly and helped us very well. The room were spot on and tidy with being clean. The goodnight sleep were brilliant so we shall be back in the future.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (924)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

154 - 158 of 924 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Sam F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Good comfortable room right near the airport but we did not hear any noise from planes room clean with nice bathroom plenty of space for our one night stay not so good food in the beefeater that's attached food was cold and expensive for what you get

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Mags141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Hopefully any future experiences at the Beefeater will be better after their refurbishment. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Great customer service, friendly staff. Parking was easy on the ground and we was able to book a table at the restaurant through the reception allowing us to know we'd be able to be seated for tea. Room was clean and suitable for a family, although I have to say the pop up bed was too hard to sleep on and daughter couldn't sleep on it.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank zml2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your feedback about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We have just come back after 2 nights, we used to stay here years ago, but they became too expensive, but now seem to be roughly the same price as travelodge these days, but we chose this as it had the added attraction of Air conditioning in the rooms and we knew the beds are always better here.
The first night was very uncomfortable, as the air conditioning would only blow warm to add to the issue, as we were in the new build part the building the Windows are Sealed, so we felt like we were trapped in a green house...
We also found the soap dispensers were empty.

Both of the above were brought to Receptions staff the next morning and they were very apologetic and assured us that it would be sorted.
We arrived back later that afternoon and indeed the issues had been sorted...thank you.

So it is great to have aircon...but only if it is working properly, but we still feel unsure about not being able to open the windows it feels a little unnerving and I do question about the fire safety aspect...ok we were on first floor so you would not be able to jump out ..but surely this should still be a means to escape with the air of the fire brigade should the worst ever happen?

The bed was very comfortable and we loved the very large wall mounted tv with all its channels.

The shower was powerful.

The doors had closed action stays where they were needed which aided with a much quieter night.

The Beefeater was unfortunately closed during our stay for refurbishment, which was a shame.
We used one of the local chippy one night..see my other review...that was not a good chippy.

We will stay here again in the future and hopefully will get a room in the older part of the building, which still has partially opening windows.

Premier inn, please reconsider your policy on sealed windows, as I fear that this is the way you are intending to go with all future refurbishments.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Days-Loved-Away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Happy to hear we resolved your issues as we were made aware of them. Your comments are also noted regarding sealed windows. Any future booking do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and request a room with windows that open. We will always try accommodate a guests request. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
1.4 km away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
4.3 km away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
3.1 km away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.5 km away
Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
5.2 km away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
5.9 km away
Weetwood Hall Hotel
Weetwood Hall Hotel
#32 of 87 in Leeds
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#7 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: ₹ 4,082 - ₹ 7,079 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing