We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cocktails ”

Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham
Ranked #156 of 2,483 Restaurants in Birmingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 20
Cuisines: British, Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Ladywood
Description: P&P Birmingham is one of our flagship bars. Right in the heart of the city, just off Broad Street, P&P Birmingham is perfect for every occasion. Whether it's breakfast and a quick illy coffee, lunch with friends, cocktails and wine after work or a big night out... The list of reasons to visit is endless. Sundays are all about our delicious roasts between 12pm and 5pm every week, with our sharing roast for 4 people. If you're heading over with a group of friends make sure you plan ahead and make a booking to ensure you get the best seats in the house. To keep up to date with all things Pitcher & Piano Birmingham sign up today, follow us on Twitter
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend came for a few drinks and we were served by Cheryl who is amazing!! She recommended us a delicious cocktail. she is fab

Thank Hannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PandPBirmingham, Manager at Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Hannah,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, be sure to check out our new cocktail menu launching April 18th!

I will pass your thanks on to cheryl.

We hope to see you and your friends again soon.

Kind Regards
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,045)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 1,045 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Dropped in for Sunday lunch on Easter Sunday, place was quiet, staff efficient and unobtrusive. Impressively large plateful of well cooked food, reasonably priced.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cobbcrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PandPBirmingham, Manager at Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your roast!

We hope you had a great Easter weekend and hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Lovely atmosphere and great staff. Just stopped off for drinks and eventually tried the Pear and White chocolate cheesecake dessert....I highly recommend! A great spot for people watching with views of the narrow boats and water taxi stops right outside.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PandPBirmingham, Manager at Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback from your recent visit.

Glad you enjoyed your dessert and the time spent here at Pitcher & Piano Birmingham!

We hope you come to see us again soon

Kind Regards
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Pitcher & Piano has a nice location right by the canal. We had light lunch, no surprises either way.

Thank Timo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PandPBirmingham, Manager at Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we're having a menu change at the end of April hopefully there will be some dishes on there to wow you!

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We visited Pitcher and Piano Birmingham for drinks this evening and the service we received from Veronica was absolutely fantastic. Our waitress looked after us and ensured our glasses were never empty, she was attentive, friendly and overall she was exceptional. Our whole experience at Pitcher and Piano was 10 out of 10, we will come again!!

Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PandPBirmingham, Manager at Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Sally,

We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to Veronika, we're pleased to hear you had a great visit.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
 

Been to Pitcher & Piano - Birmingham? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing