We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,465 results
Traveller rating
661
408
199
100
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
661
408
199
100
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbirmingham airportcar parkstayed heretravel lodgean early flightgenting arenafamily roomthe holiday innvisiting the necovernight stayshort stayone night staybudget hotelfollowing morningcomfy bedgood nights sleepnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 1,465 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights while working at the home building and renovating show, its about 10 mins from the nec so very close, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean, this is a lovely travellodge to stay in.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rie1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Great cheap hotel. Drinks are a bit pricey but it is an airport hotel. Happy hour makes it a bit cheaper. Rooms are comfortable clean and homely. Staff are amazing. Massive fan of Helen Becky Danielle Ben njai Jamie. All great assets to the firm. This place would be nothing without them. Great stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Omar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Lovely clean rooms. Wish I had a bigger tv but that’s how it goes. Becky and Ryan are an outstanding management team. And Helen on the bar is a wonder. Happy hour is between 4pm and 6pm. Make sure you make the most of it. Staff are all friendly and will do anything to help. Happy days.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Great staff, fun and chatty. Food was served quickly and was piping hot. Rooms were comfortable and were great to chill out in. Had a good laugh and would stay again.

A little bit pricey but aren’t they all.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank SonnyGreaves1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

booked this place as we were going by aeroplane early the next morning. I didn't really rate the food as i only had the burger and chips. The room was comfortable.The taxi ride was expensive as we only went 2 miles.£12 to the travelodge from the airport, but it was cheaper going back to the airport.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Catharinewinston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews