We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 94
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chesterfields Guest House(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Austin Guest House(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (1,716)
Filter reviews
1,716 results
Traveller rating
525
604
383
136
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
604
383
136
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomjelly beansusual hiltonhilton groupstratford upon avonstandard roombuffet styleone night stayevening mealweekend breaklots of choicebreakfast was excellentenjoyable staysaturday nightleamington spatea and coffeecar parking
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,716 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed here Boxing Night, good rate included breakfast. Arrived and was upgraded to room 241 which was a lovely touch. Breakfast good and staff all excellent. Really enjoyed stay. Car parking free and Gym looked good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank trollking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Dear trollking

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us.

I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and the team looked after you well. Our guests experience is very important to us.

We hope we are able to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards

Yours sincerely

John Dixon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

The bathroom could do with an update but the staff were polite and the rooms were clean and tidy. The food was a very good quality but a little overpriced. Also there were service charges added to the bill without being asked if we wanted to contribute.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jake K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Jake R

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated.

Your feedback has been noted and will be shared with the management team. However, I was pleased to read the team looked after you well.

Once again, thank you for your time.

Yours sincerely

John Dixon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

No much to look at from outside but fine once you're in there, possibly why the rooms are reasonably priced. That's just as well because once you get in, you'll be forking out an eye-watering £4.50 for a coffee. The menu is fine and the quality is good but so expensive, and I don't understand this obsession with charging for parking. It's too far away to walk to the castle so there's not excuse in my opinion. Just another device to extract money out of paying guests and visitors.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Jon R

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us.

I am sorry to read you were not entirely happy with your stay. Your feedback has been noted and will be shared with the management team and used, where possible, to make improvements to our guests experience.

Once again. Thank you for your time.

Kind regards

Yours sincerely

John Dixon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We had a great breakfast on December 22nd at the Hilton Hotel, Warwick just off the M40; meeting family before going our separate ways before Christmas. We had a two year old with us who was given a high chair and activity pack. The buffet was fantastic with a great selection, ranging from cold meats to cooked breakfast and pastries with unlimited coffee and a jug of fruit juice. All for £12! Marvellous value! To top it all the two members of staff on duty were very kind and couldn't do enough for us, to make our stay pleasurable.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jane0891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Jane0891

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent visit to us.

I am pleased to read you enjoyed your breakfast whilst meeting your family get together. I am also happy to read the team looked after you well,

We hope we are able to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards

Yours sincerely

John Dixon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We stayed here in December after a Christmas Party. Reception staff friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choice. The only let down was the set Christmas meal we had at the party. Pretty uninspiring and no choice of mains or dessert (unless you were vegetarian). Also beware that the bar prices are very high.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmel1320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear emmel1320

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us.

I am sorry to read you were not entirely happy with your stay. Your feedback will be discussed with the Head Chef. However, I was pleased to read the team looked after you well and you enjoyed your breakfast.

Once again, thank you for your time.

Kind Regards

John Dixon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews