We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its party time!”
Review of Be At One Bath

Be At One Bath
Ranked #8 of 46 Nightlife in Bath
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Visited here twice during the Easter weekend whilst staying in bath. Both times were happy hour and the place was mad! Lots of people worse for wear, good atmosphere and decent priced drinks. The bar staff were very friendly, forgot one of their names but he was a great laugh. Would not recommend here for a quiet drink, but good fun.

Thank 1975RichardH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Guest Relations Manager at Be At One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi Richard H,

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you back in very soon!

Thanks, Laura M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cocktail bar"
in 19 reviews
"bar staff"
in 17 reviews
"amazing cocktails"
in 10 reviews
"busy bar"
in 3 reviews
"vibrant bar"
in 2 reviews
"espresso martinis"
in 2 reviews
"amazing choice"
in 2 reviews
"blueberry muffins"
in 2 reviews
"thursday afternoon"
in 2 reviews
"hen party"
in 4 reviews
"giggle"
in 2 reviews
"cosy"
in 2 reviews
"gin"
in 2 reviews
Filter

29 - 33 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Be At One is the place to be in Bath on a night out if you want great fun, good music and superb cocktails. A real party.!

Thank WiltshireVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Guest Relations Manager at Be At One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi WiltshireVoyager,

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you back in very soon!

Thanks, Laura M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The staff here are always incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about their drinks. I know they train very hard and it shows because they are excellent and efficient. They're always happy to give a recommendation if you're not quite sure what you want - you are spoiled for choice!

Music is good - very varied so something for everyone. Wish it was a bigger space, think we would be more regular if they had twice the space as it becomes quite cramped quite easily.

Thank Minnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Guest Relations Manager at Be At One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi Minnie M,

Thanks for the awesome review, our bartenders really are out of this world!
We hope to see you back in very soon!

Thanks, Laura M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Continuously brilliant music and brilliant bar staff! Thoroughly recommended after a train journey or just before one. Excellent service and a wide variety of cocktails!

Thank Historygirl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Guest Relations Manager at Be At One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi Historygirl5,

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you back in very soon!

Thanks, Laura M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Visited here on our weekend away for my mums birthday. I was surprised how busy it was for a Thursday afternoon maybe because it was happy hour. The cocktails were fab!! A huge choice and great photographic menu. Music was loud and the place was buzzing. Would defo recommend to get the weekend vibes started!

Thank char8701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Guest Relations Manager at Be At One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi char8701,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5* review! I will be sure to pass your feedback onto the team!
Please let me know the next time you plan on joining us, so I can book you and your friends an area. You can contact me at lauramccarthy@beatone.co.uk

Thanks, Laura M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Be At One Bath also viewed

 

Been to Be At One Bath? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing