We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Believe us when we say it is very difficult for photos to do this apartment justice! We have tried!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Believe us when we say it is very difficult for photos to do this apartment justice! We have tried!
An oasis of calm in the city centre. Relax and enjoy, while you contemplate what to do next. Double bedroom with sash window. Sink into our Egyptian cotton bedding....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Believe us when we say it is very difficult for photos to do this apartment justice! We have tried!
An oasis of calm in the city centre. Relax and enjoy, while you contemplate what to do next.
Double bedroom with sash window. Sink into our Egyptian cotton bedding....
The airy living room opens out into the garden. Open plan living taken to a new level.
A luxurious bathroom with stylish fittings.
Unique stone wall throughout, check out the ancient rawl plugs.
You will be staying in a Grade II listed Georgian Townhouse.
Open plan living with the 'wow' factor!
Warm wood floors throughout add to the cosy factor.
Antique dining table for a candlelit romantic dinner.
Famous Lansdown Road, turn right and you're at the Circus and Royal  Crescent.
Hence the name Belvedere Villas.
Everything you need for fine dining or just a glass of something chilled.
Another unique feature! This carving is over two centuries old.
Boutique living...
Gaze at the trees as your garden backdrop.
A truly relaxing room, with all entertainment requirements.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Vikki B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect little hideaway! The apartment is beautiful and only a 5 minute walk away from the city centre and baths! Words can't describe how's incredible this place is and the owners are superb!! Already planning our next trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathalie...
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great little gem in perfect location”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment walking distance to city center. Very cozy interior. Parking permit is ideal and pet friendly. Communication with the owners went flawlessly. The only piece of advise I have is to freshen up the bathroom a bit as looking slightly tired in some areas. Maybe not ideal for people less mobile as it is a walk up a fairly long hill out of town and a few rather steep steps leading down to the apartment entrance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, pet friendly
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willyouam
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stylish , modern apartment within period building at a fantastic location.”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is perfect for those wishing to visit Bath for the historical tourist attractions. Sites , such as the Roman Baths , the Abbey and the Royal Crescent , are all a short walk away. The owners provider a free parking permit with the stay which was great . It meant we parked on the friday and forgot about the car until we left.
The apartment is decorated to a high , modern standard and is very comfortable , clean and we found the owners extremely accommodating , providing a gift of chocolates and bubbles upon arrival , and always at the end of the phone , as we arrived at Bath , to help us find the property. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen W
2 reviews
“Very homely”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Ros and Austen were very tentative to helping me organise my stay before we arrived. Everything was so easy even though we arrived late, and they have a special key safe to check in at any time. The garden floor apartment is very homely, well heated and cosy. We were welcomed with box of lovely chocolates and Bubbly. Location is great. Only ten minutes walk into town and ten minutes to the Royal crescent. Would recommend to anyone :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahstan...
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy and stylish city centre apartment”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Really lovely apartment which has been finished to a high standard. Great location, a 5 minute walk to the city centre shops. As with any city centre it can be hard to find a parking space, however we did stay around the time of the Xmas markets, so it was very busy. Owners are really helpful and accommodating. Would recommend staying at this apartment. :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing