We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Bath Apartment with outside garden space...”
other travellers have booked this property
x2 allocated apartment parking spaces are provided within the grounds of the main property.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
x2 allocated apartment parking spaces are provided within the grounds of the main property.
1 bedroom garden apartment with large open plan ground floor seating and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
x2 allocated apartment parking spaces are provided within the grounds of the main property.
1 bedroom garden apartment with large open plan ground floor seating and dining area
French doors open out to your own private patio and garden. Free SKY TV & high speed internet.
47 inch LCD TV with SKY TV and surround sound system
A private lane leads up to the to the main house and gardens.
A well equipped modern kitchen with seating for 4. Local bars and restaurants are close by too.
Extensive collection of books and DVDs provided
Bedroom with view to your private garden at rear.
Plenty of bedroom storage and a flat panel monitor with SKY TV
Sit back and relax ...
Radiators are located throughout the apartment ensuring year round warmth for our guests.
Your private outdoor space with seating for 4.
Access to the apartment is via its own private & and secluded garden (cats not included)
Careful landscaping provides a secluded and private outdoor space of your very own.
Patio area and outside tree lights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
flossiela...
barnet
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Bath Apartment with outside garden space and parking.”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Delightful apartment with outside seating and parking, within relatively easy walking distance of town centre. Comes equipped with everything you could need and immaculately clean. We took out 2 dogs and teenage daughter and was still roomy and comfortable enough.
It's a good, pleasant, 25 minutes walk into town either by street or via footpath to Bear Flats or a short bus ride, or £7 taxi fare. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeeandR
Somerset
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“JUST PERFECT!”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The White House Apartment is a perfect place to stay to enjoy peace and quiet, yet be in walking distance from the centre of the City of Bath. A bright and modern apartment, with everything you need provided, right down to washing up liquid and tea towels. The apartment is very comfortable indeed; Kate and Paul have paid great attention to detail. We received a very warm welcome, and it was great to know Kate and Paul were on hand if we needed any help or advice. Being able to leave the car in one of the allocated parking spaces was a real plus. The local bus service, which runs frequently, is just a short walk away, and provides a quick and easy way to get to the local shops, or the City of Bath, the journey in the City took about 25 minutes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael S
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Little Gem!!!!!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Yet again, another brilliant stay at The Whitehouse Apartment. This is our third visit and it is just as good as the first time. Paul and Kate are very friendly and welcoming, but leave you to your privacy, but are always on hand if you need anything. Full of local knowledge so very useful for good restaurants and such like. So quiet and chilled, tucked away in this wonderful city, but with lots of space for our dog, who also loves coming here. I can not speak highly enough of this little gem and would recommend it to anybody for a long or short stay as it is a real home from home, and a great base to explore the area from. We will all be back later in the year, and can not wait........ Thank you Kate and Paul.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew T
2 reviews
“Superb ”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed here for a short break in Bath and we were not disappointed. The facilities are fantastic, very comfortable and welcoming.
Kate and Paul are fantastic hosts and have thought of everything to make your stay a relaxing break away.
We will definitely be back and would definitely recommend a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing