We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Room with a view 😍”
other travellers have booked this property
Get a good night's sleep in this king sized bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Get a good night's sleep in this king sized bed.
Relax and enjoy the view. Kitchen with dining table set for five guests.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Get a good night's sleep in this king sized bed.
Relax and enjoy the view.
Kitchen with dining table set for five guests.
King sized bed.
Twin bedroom set for 5. The additional bed is available on request.
Duke Street.
Plan view of the apartment showing the extra bed.
Back of Georgian House with the river in the foreground.
Ensuite shower room.
Kitchen with Nespresso machine, dishwasher, cooker, fridge & microwave.
View of the back of the house from the cricket ground.
Kitchen table set for four.
Get a good night's sleep in this king sized bed.
View from the apartment over the river & cricket ground towards Bathwick Hill.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Connector...
1 review
“Room with a view 😍”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is a beautiful apartment right in the middle of town, yet just off a side street so is away from the hustle and bustle, being up on the 3rd floor of this period building, the views of baths rolling hills are beautiful.
We went for a girls weekend and all said how lovely this place was. Sparkling clean with really good quality beds and bedding.
Just perfect.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your time at Georgian House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJ2103
Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Georgian House - the apartment was lovely, and super-central, and Rachel was very welcoming and helpful from the moment we first enquired about booking.
We've stayed in lots of different accommodations in Bath before, but this one is far and away my favourite.
Fantastic base from which to explore Bath, and we'll definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends & I thoroughly enjoyed our mini break at the flat. The owner, Rachel, was really helpful too. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenc753
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment and owner!”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Apartment and location lived up to our expectations! Perfect for family of three visiting Bath. Everything was close, and apartment was clean and orderly. One note, we discovered that Brits don't use wash cloths as we do. Had to go to market and buy three. Otherwise, apartment contained everything we needed (including hairdryer, iron, and washer/dryer). Rachel (owner) left a personal note of greeting and her cell number (which we ended up needing) and a bottle of wine. Market was close by also. Very lovely city and apartment. Note: The sidewalks are (obviously) very old stone, and during cold weather, are slippery - with sometimes a patch of ice covering them. One of our family slipped and we were treated to Bath's emergency services and Royal Hospital. Everyone was fantastic - from a local citizen who came to our aid and made calls for us, to the two paramedics (who almost fell getting to us) that responded and took the three of us to hospital. The hospital staff were efficient and kind. Three stitches, and some advise on removing blood from a wool sweater, and we were back to the apartment (by Uber - that we used for the first time - fantastic way to move around Bath, London and Paris. We now love Uber!) The apartment owner, Rachel, was kind and understanding of our situation and gave us additional time at the end of our stay to catch up on shopping and touring before check-out. Beautiful city and apartment! We loved our Bath experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob T
Matlock Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant Apartment”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Absolute brilliant stay for a family of 5 right in the middle of Bath. Loads to do and see right on the doorstep to keep everybody entertained.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing