We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review”
Review of 99 Jump Street

99 Jump Street
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely brilliant for kids... kind staff .. good price for the time that you gwt.. would highly recommend and will definatly be coming back again

Thank Jodie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Archie M, Manager at 99 Jump Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking time out to leave your review we appreciate it so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great place for kids"
in 2 reviews
"car park"
in 2 reviews
"trampolining"
in 3 reviews
"session"
in 4 reviews
"lads"
in 2 reviews
"parks"
in 2 reviews
"cafe"
in 7 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wanted a way for my 10 year old girl to experience the swegway and I phoned in advance to book. We arrived, got safety kit on and was given a talk through on how to use the swegway. Loren is an excellent coach and after 10 mins my daughter was off and on her own. Very impressed. All the walls are padded and it has a good course with a few twists and turns and gentle ramps. Really happy and we will definitely be back - thanks.

Thank nicholas p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Archie M, Manager at 99 Jump Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking time out to leave your review we appreciate it so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

GOOD place. My 5yr old daughter didn't want to leave. It is cold but that's so you don't overheat when bouncing around. Gonna have to try the Nerf gun area next

Thank jason j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Archie M, Manager at 99 Jump Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking time out to leave your review we appreciate it so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So my nephew had his birthday party here today and the service we received was disgraceful. The trampoline park in itself was fine and the children enjoyed it (apart from it being freezing) As for the "party" this was literally non existent, there is no party host as stated, the cold buffet is very poor for the amount they charge. The staff are so unprofessional and very unhelpful. Reading other reviews which say the same you would think they would take some constructive criticism on board and make changes but this is clearly not the case. It's really sad that an 8 year old comes away from his own birthday party upset as they didn't like it. There is no way I would reccomend this place to anyone to hold a party.

1  Thank xcarlyloux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Archie M, Manager at 99 Jump Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi im sorry you wasn't happy with your visit i would like to point out to anyone reading TripAdvisor we have had over 30,000 visitors since we opened and only a handful of complaints also we have had over 400 birthday partys and only 6 complaints so TripAdvisor really doesn't do us justice .thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Firstly, I had my son's party here a while back and never reviewed even though our experience was less than satisfactory for the money we paid. Secondly I have been again today for another party and have been spoken to terribly by a staff member on more than one occasion. Young lad, short brown hair, hosting party and working front desk. Seemed to be waiting for an opportunity to have a go after I pulled him up on his attitude. Won't be coming here again unless for kids party, not spending my money here.

2  Thank amd-who
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Archie M, Manager at 99 Jump Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi im sorry you wasn't happy with your visit i would like to point out to anyone reading TripAdvisor we have had over 30,000 visitors since we opened and only a handful of complaints also we have had over 400 birthday partys and only 6 complaints so TripAdvisor really doesn't do us justice .thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 99 Jump Street also viewed

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 

Been to 99 Jump Street? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing