We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great afternoon for 8th birthday party

Great afternoon out for my son's 8th birthday party! Kids had a brilliant time, highly recommend... read more

Reviewed 15 September 2018
Emma R
via mobile
Great 8th Birthday party - highly recommended!

Great 8th Birthday party - highly recommended! We had 8 kids from 6-8 yrs plus two parent! Great... read more

Reviewed 11 September 2018
Paul A
Read all 178 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Oxford
from US$ 62.90
More Info
from US$ 19.65
More Info
from US$ 32.80
More Info
from US$ 20.30
More Info
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
142
19
6
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
19
6
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews birthday party great party great fun year olds soft play area holly sian commander arena gun briefing equipment tom organisation props activity
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Great afternoon out for my son's 8th birthday party! Kids had a brilliant time, highly recommend. Holly really looked after the group

Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Great 8th Birthday party - highly recommended!
We had 8 kids from 6-8 yrs plus two parent! Great fun and good way to wear them out.
Thanks to our host Shaun.

Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Had a great time..was warm but really fun. Tom holly and the nice young girl were excellent and very welcoming.would definitely recommend it

Thank THERESACOWLING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Holly and Tom were amazing, had such a good time, grateful for the fans and the ice cold drinks after running around so much.

3  Thank Louisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

I think I enjoyed this at least as much as the two 10yr olds who gave me the excuse to go.

Well explained, kit all easy to use and in good working order. Clear safety briefing and friendly staff.

Easy to book over the ‘phone and was lucky to find a Groupon voucher, although relatively reasonable cost even without that.
We were only a group of 4 so were lucky there were other players on our session as it definitely works better with more targets.

Overall great family fun!

1  Thank FurnandErnie2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Been here a number of times for various children's parties, and they always love it.

Since our last visit earlier this year, the quality of the food has improved a great deal, and Shaun, the "commander" really made the day. The way he interacted and played with the children made a big difference to their enjoyment.

1  Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent friendly service by Holly & Nicola.
Explained how to play the game clearly and the children loved it!
Great fun for the family of all ages.

Thank Sharon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

My 8 year old had a Birthday on Sunday, him and his friends had a great time. Party host was friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs, excellent! The ‘party area’ is simple, but effective and the activity area was surprisingly large. Ideal for children’s parties.

Thank RNL789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Children loved it and was a great party.
Would recommend for a children’s party.

Thank Mrscsykes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent! Well organised and enthusiastic. Holly and Tom were excellent hosts. My daughter was nervous about playing but Holly reassured her and in 10 mins she was off playing!!

1  Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews