We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay in Henley”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Little Beeches

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KatyHambl...
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay in Henley”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Quiet location but only a few minutes walk to shops and restaurants. River walks and country walks nearby. Beautifully clean and attractive with very comfortable beds. Well equipped kitchen and pleasant bathroom. Owner very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamons...
Henley-on-Thames,UK
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We used to live in Henley (now France) so know the area very well & visit often. This is by far the nicest place we have stayed in. It was absolutely spotless - not even a fingerprint on the mirror surfaces. The cupboards were well stocked with plenty of thoughtful things, & the bed was really comfy. I would not hesitate to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious68...
1 review
“Perfect Little Cottage”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We needed somewhere as a base in Henley for the run up to a family wedding. Little Beeches was the perfect choice - spotlessly clean, easy walking distance from the town centre and the station and Sue was so kind and friendly. Basic food supplies were already in the fridge on our arrival which was most welcome on a Sunday evening after a long journey. We will definitely be back if we need somewhere to stay when visiting family in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred B
2 reviews
“A perfect hideaway cottage”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed with my mum and sister and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at Little Beeches. The accommodation is cosy, clean and comfortable.
We had endless chatting time and loved Henley too!
A quick easy walk into town for great shopping and walks along the river.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing