We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
The Studio at Westfield House, set in a silvan garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Studio at Westfield House, set in a silvan garden
Stylish and modern Super king-size luxury
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
The Studio at Westfield House, set in a silvan garden
Stylish and modern
Super king-size luxury
Linger over breakfast
Cosy comfort in winter
All you need in one light and airy room
Towards the sofa
Smart and functional
a tempting reason to stay in
Towards the entrance door
Yes, it's super king-size comfort
Bedroom configured for singles
Stimulating rain forest shower
The one and only
Private entrance and parking area
Enjoy the garden
Relax in the shade or the sun
Henley-on-Thames
Crafts of all types
Regatta supporters
Festival fireworks
The chiltern escarpment
Woods and meadows
Wall a by damned! Yes, just outside Henley. UK not Australia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Delia N
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in The Studio whilst we were having remedial works carried at our house so we know the area well. The Studio is in a lovely location. Although close to the town of Henley it feels very rural. The birds sing in the morning and the chickens cluck away.
The property is small, clean and very comfortable.
Simon is a delightful host.
Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Many thanks for your kind review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
My pleasure. Thank you for staying and your kind comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thank you both for your generous review of your New Year stay in Henley on Thames. It was a pleasure to meet you and gratifying to have provided you with a memorable visit to the hidden gem! I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Castle Douglas, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad that you enjoyed the walks and the golf and for me especially, the Studio!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alison s
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“A haven of peace in a lovely setting”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just spent a brilliant week in this lovely studio. We were met on arrival by a very friendly Simon who showed us around and then left us in peace. He was always around if needed but not obtrusive. The studio is exactly as described on the website. Good facilities and lots of info on the area. So nicely situated on the edge of Henley away from all the hustle and bustle of the centre. Lovely walks from the doorstep . We loved watching the antics of the chickens in the run in front of the studio. We would recommend this place and hope to visit again. Thanks a lot Simon .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
It was lovely to meet you. I am glad that you enjoyed your time at the Studio and the beautiful chiltern countryside. I will look forward to welcoming you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing