We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A haven of peace in a lovely setting”
other travellers have booked this property
The Studio at Westfield House, set in a silvan garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Studio at Westfield House, set in a silvan garden
Stylish and modern Super king-size luxury
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
The Studio at Westfield House, set in a silvan garden
Stylish and modern
Super king-size luxury
Linger over breakfast
Cosy comfort in winter
All you need in one light and airy room
Towards the sofa
Smart and functional
a tempting reason to stay in
Towards the entrance door
Yes, it's super king-size comfort
Bedroom configured for singles
Stimulating rain forest shower
The one and only
Private entrance and parking area
Enjoy the garden
Relax in the shade or the sun
Henley-on-Thames
Crafts of all types
Regatta supporters
Festival fireworks
The chiltern escarpment
Woods and meadows
Wall a by damned! Yes, just outside Henley. UK not Australia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
alison s
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“A haven of peace in a lovely setting”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just spent a brilliant week in this lovely studio. We were met on arrival by a very friendly Simon who showed us around and then left us in peace. He was always around if needed but not obtrusive. The studio is exactly as described on the website. Good facilities and lots of info on the area. So nicely situated on the edge of Henley away from all the hustle and bustle of the centre. Lovely walks from the doorstep . We loved watching the antics of the chickens in the run in front of the studio. We would recommend this place and hope to visit again. Thanks a lot Simon .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
It was lovely to meet you. I am glad that you enjoyed your time at the Studio and the beautiful chiltern countryside. I will look forward to welcoming you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magdanava...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“The perfect holidays”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Dear Simon, Thanks so much for all your help and for a fantastic place to spend our holidays.

The 'Gem' has got everything you may need for spending a lovely holidays in Henley on Thames.

I 100% recommend this place. It is save,quiet and well looked after.

It has been a pleasure meeting you!

Gracias!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Muchas Gracias. I am so pleased that you could get to stay at the Studio eventually, that the weather was great and that you enjoyed the garden at its best. Hope to see you here again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
temp12000
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful and tranquil getaway.”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a joy to stay in such a beautiful home and to endure the peace and tranquility with nature all around, and with Henley Town Centre a 10 minute walk with lovely restaurants and bars.
SImon was very hospitable and made me very welcome and available if you needed anything.
Very highly recommended indeed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy the Studio with the English summer at its very best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellytrun...
Lagos, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great place to stay and walking distance to Henley town centre!”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect hideaway studio well located for Henley town centre with its shops and restaurants and all within a 10 minute walk. Very cosy and comfortable for our 12 night stay in January.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thanks for leaving a review and glad that you enjoyed your stay during a bleak January! You will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O6714PSan...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed last year for long weekend and we are going back this year . It's a great little place, got everything you need . In a good quite spot but only a short walk in to town . Love it and the owners are very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing