We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
396
224
59
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
224
59
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location mount street city centre car park thyme restaurant bars and restaurants christmas market old market royal concert hall busy road would definitely stay here again continental breakfast minutes walk away air con a great nights sleep comfortable bed all you can eat
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017

The hotel is located very close to the city centre well within walking distance of the Old Market Square and taxi's, buses and trams to all parts of Nottingham. The car park facility is quite close and less than a minute walk. The hotel is next to the very busy Maid Marian Way but there was no traffic noise in the room. The room was a reasonable size and didn't feel cluttered. The bathroom contained a bath with fixed head shower, I prefer an adjustable height shower, so I had a relaxing soak in the tub.
We had dinner in the restaurant which was well cooked and tasty. The waitress was friendly without be intrusive. Breakfast was self service and was very good.
Overall the hotel was very good and the staff very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Good location but having to park further a way a bit of a nuisance and the restaurant not very inviting. Rooms a bit small compared to other premier inns I have stayed in. But beds comfy and had a good nights sleep

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Leanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed here on business and I have to say that the staff were the friendliest I've met in Nottingham.

Great location for the city centre or a short walk to West Bridgeford. Also plenty parking.

The room was very clean and the shower nice and hot.

The only drawback is that there was a low buzzing noise coming from the air conditioning. The staff immediately offered to refund the cost of the room when I came down for breakfast. I don't think that this is a problem if you are on the higher floors.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Room was lovely with all the facilities, however, the traffic noise could be heard from the outside as well as the street sweepers early in the morning. Asked to stay off the roadside due to previous issues but this did not make alot of difference. Will consider other Premier Inns in the City Centre in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank woodboroughgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Excellent hotel with very comfortable rooms and great facilities on the edge of the city centre, surrounded by a range of lively bars, restaurants, cinema and various other entertainments nearby. Perfect for a break with family or friends. Excellence all round.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank derrick3965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews